Categories: Cricket NewsIPL 2020
| On 2 weeks ago

5 Quickest bowlers in the history of IPL

IPL has never been short of grandiose. The exhibition of skill from players and entertainment for fans is unmatched. It is also one cricketing extravaganza where top cricketers from across the globe can show their mettle.

Quickest bowlers in IPL history

In the twelve editions of the Indian Premier League, there have been many quick bowlers who've stunned fans with their lightning pace. Let's now look at the 10 quickest bowlers in IPL history

5. Navdeep Saini – 152.83 in 2019

Photo by Saikat Das /SPORTZPICS for IPL

4. Shaun Tait – 153.43 Kmph in 2013


3. Pat Cummins – 153.56 in 2017


2. Kagiso Rabada – 154.23 in 2019

Photo by: Vipin Pawar /SPORTZPICS for BCCI

1. Dale Steyn – 154.40 in 2012

Associated Press