India Playing 11 for SA vs IND T20I (Predicted)

Published on: Dec 1, 2023 12:20 pm IST|Updated on: Dec 1, 2023 12:20 pm IST

India Playing 11 for SA vs IND T20I

India’s tour of South Africa 2023 commences on December 10 with the T20I series, followed by three ODIs. Subsequently, India faces the hosts in a Boxing Day Test starting on December 26, concluding the tour with the second and final Test, beginning on January 3.

India Playing 11 for SA vs IND T20I

  1. Shubman Gill
  2. Yashasvi Jaiswal/Ruturaj Gaikwad
  3. Suryakumar Yadav (C)
  4. Shreyas Iyer/Tilak Varma
  5. Ishan Kishan
  6. Rinku Singh
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Deepak Chahar
  9. Ravi Bishnoi
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Arshdeep Singh/Mohd. Siraj/Mukesh Kumar

India T20I Squad

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar

The BCCI has confirmed KL Rahul and Suryakumar Yadav as the leaders of India’s limited-overs squads for the upcoming tour in South Africa. Notably, Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have opted for a break from the white-ball leg of the tour.

Ravindra Jadeja marks his return and assumes the role of vice-captain in the T20I series. Gill, who was rested earlier against Australia, is back, joined by Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, and Deepak Chahar in the T20I setup.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article