Categories: Cricket NewsIPL 2020
| On Updated : Nov 14, 2019 5:52 PM IST

IPL 2020 Trade Window: List of Players Traded

14 November being the last day of IPL 2020 trade window, the franchises have been busy making transfers. As of now, this is the list of players that have been traded.

IPL 2020 Trade Window List of Players Traded

Krishnappa Gowtham will play for Kings XI Punjab in the next edition.

Ravichandran Ashwin will represent Delhi Capitals in the upcoming edition

Ajinkya Rahane has been traded to Delhi Capitals.

Mayank Markande and Rahul Tewatia will play for Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2020.

Trent Boult has been traded to Mumbai Indians by Delhi Capitals.

Fast bowler Ankit Rajpoot moves to the Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2020 Trade Window.

Dhawal Kulkarni returns to Mumbai Indians for the next edition.

Jagadeesh Suchith traded to Kings XI Punjab

Siddesh Lad has been traded to Kolkata Knight Riders.

The final list of retained and released players will come out soon. More to follow…