South Africa Playing 11 for SA vs IND T20I (Predicted)

Updated on: Dec 4, 2023 1:31 pm IST

South Africa Playing 11 for SA vs IND T20I

India’s tour of South Africa 2023 is a week away. The South African cricket board has revealed a robust lineup for the imminent T20I series against India.

SA Playing 11

  1. Reeza Hendricks
  2. Matthew Breetzke
  3. Aiden Markram
  4. Heinrich Klaasen
  5. David Miller
  6. Donovan Ferreira/Tristan Stubbs
  7. Marco Jansen
  8. Keshav Maharaj
  9. Gerald Coetzee
  10. Lungi Ngidi
  11. Tabraiz Shamsi

South Africa T20I Squad

Aiden Markram (c)
Ottniel Baartman
Matthew Breetzke
Nandre Burger
Gerald Coetzee (1st and 2nd T20Is)
Donovan Ferreira
Reeza Hendricks
Marco Jansen (1st and 2nd T20Is)
Heinrich Klaasen
Keshav Maharaj
David Miller
Lungi Ngidi (1st and 2nd T20Is)
Andile Phehlukwayo
Tabraiz Shamsi
Tristan Stubbs
Lizaad Williams

Led by Aiden Markram, the team includes stalwarts like Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, and Andile Phehlukwayo, offering a sturdy middle-order presence. The squad is further fortified by the bowling prowess of Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Marco Jansen, while prospects like Ottniel Baartman and Matthew Breetzke bring in promising talent.

SA vs IND T20I Schedule

1st T20I – December 10, 2023 at 9:30 PM IST in Kingsmead, Durban
2nd T20I – December 12, 2023 at 9:30 PM IST in St George’s Park, Gqeberha
3rd T20I – December 14, 2023 at 9:30 PM IST in New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article