BD-L vs NZ-L Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips Road Safety T20 World Series 2022 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 14, 2022 6:20 pm IST

  • BD-L vs NZ-L

    BD-L vs NZ-L Dream11 Prediction: The Road Safety Series is back for its second season. In the seventh match of this season, Bangladesh Legends led by Shahadat Hossain will face off against the New Zealand Legends led by Ross Taylor. Both teams lost their first match of the season and will be looking to get back on winning ways. The match will be held in the Green Park stadium in Kanpur and it promises to be a thrilling encounter. Get ready to re-live your memories of the past.

    BD-L vs NZ-L Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Bangladesh Legends vs New Zealand Legends

    Competition: Road Safety T20 World Series 2022

    Date: 15th September 2022

    Time: 7:30 PM IST

    Ground: Green Park, Kanpur

    Watch road safety World series t20 2022 Live Score

    Watch BD-L vs NZ-L, Road Safety World Series T20 2022 Live on the Voot app and Jio-TV.

    BD-L vs NZ-L Pitch Report

    The pitch in Kanpur is a belter of a pitch for T20 cricket. Batters will have a feast at this venue. The average score at this venue is 170. And the average first innings total is just around 180. Pacers also will have a lot of say in the outcome of the match at this venue. Considering the dew, its better to bowl first on this wicket.

    Team Form Guide:

    BD-L (recent last): L
    NZ-L (recent last): L

    BD-L Playing 11

    Nazmus Sadat
    Khaled Mashud Nazimuddin
    Tushar Imran
    Aftab Ahmed
    Alok Kapali
    Mehrab Hossain
    Dhiman Ghosh (wk)
    Dolar Mahmud
    Mohammad Sharif
    Shahadat Hossain (c)
    Abul Hasan

    • BD-L will be led by Shahadat Hossain.
    • They lost their first match to West Indies.
    • Many top players like Abdur Razzak, Aftab Ahmed etc are available for selction.

    Abdur Razzak Stats in RSWS

    • He picked up 2 wickets in the last Road Safety series.
    • He was in fine form in the last match, picking 1 wicket for just 23 runs.
    Matches  Wickets Average Economy Last 5 performances
    6 3 48.00 6.06 1/23, 1/24, 3/23, 0/16, 0/10

    Nazimuddin Stats in RSWS 

    • Opening the batting for BD-L last year, he scored 180 runs at an average above 35.
    Matches Runs Average Strike Rate Last 5 performances
    6 180 36.00 125.31 0, 32, 33, 54, 12

    NZ-L Playing 11

    Anton Devcich
    Aaron Redmond
    Dean Brownile
    Ross Taylor (c)
    Gareth Hopkins(wk)
    Neil Broom
    Craig McMillan
    Jacob Oram
    Shane Bond
    Bruce Martin
    Hamish Bennett

    • NZ-L will be led by Ross Taylor who retired from international cricket recently.
    • Many top players like Shane Bond, Jacob Oram, and Hamish Bennet are available for selection.

    Ross Taylor Stats in t20i

    • He recently retired from international cricket and is in the best of his forms.
    • He is expected to take down this weak Bangladesh bowling unit.
    Matches  Runs Average Strike Rate Last 5 performances
    102 1909 26.15 122.37 0, 0, 53, 24, 17

    Hamish Bennett Stats in RSWS 

    • He also just recently retired from international cricket.
    • He was in fine form in the New Zealand domestic circuit.
    Matches Wickets Average Economy Last 5 performances
    11 10 33.10 9.23 0/17, 1/32, 2/31, 1/20, 0/0


    Who will win BD-L vs NZ-L today match?

    • In Oram, Taylor, and McMillian New Zealand have a very strong batting unit.
    • New Zealand are well balanced than Bangladesh in all departments of the game.

    According to BD-L vs NZ-L today match prediction, NZ-L are the favourites to win this match.

    BD-L vs NZ-L Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Dhiman Ghosh
    BATTERS: Ross Taylor, M Nazimuddin, Anton Devicich
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Jacob Oram, Bruce Martin
    BOWLERS: A Razzak, Shane Bond, Hamish Bennett, Shahadat Hossain

    Related: Most hundreds among active cricketers

    BD-L vs NZ-L Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Ross Taylor, M Nazimuddin

    For Grand League: Hamish Bennet, M Nazimuddin

    Related: Highest score for India in each format

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article