BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction WC T20 Qualifiers | BD-W vs IR-W Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Jul 13, 2018 2:39 pm IST

BD-W VS IR-W Dream11

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Prediction WC T20 Qualifiers

BD-W vs IR-W Match Prediction Tips | Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women Who Will Win Today Match

Utrecht, July 14 at 7:30 PM IST

The two best teams of the Women’s World T20 Qualifier – Bangladesh and Ireland – lock horns in the final of Women’s World T20 Qualifier on Sunday. Both the sides have already qualified for the forthcoming Women’s World T20 in West Indies and contest here for the trophy.

Bangladesh defeated Scotland in the second semi-final to book a place in the 2018 ICC Women’s World T20 as well as Women’s World T20 Qualifier final. Bangladesh’s splendid show at the tournament after the Asia Cup triumph last month makes them the favourites for the final clash.

Ireland sealed the place in the forthcoming Women’s World T20 in West Indies and this final after they toppled Papua New Guinea challenge in the first of the two semifinals of qualifiers.

Last competitive result at the venue: UAE Women 50 (18.1 overs) lost to Thailand Women 51/3 (15.3 overs)

Read on for BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team News and Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women playing11.


BD-W vs IR-W Team News

  • Both the sides are likely to come out unchanged for the final clash.


BD-W vs IR-W Playing 11

Speaking of the BD-W vs IR-W Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Bangladesh Women playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Shamima Sultana

Batswomen: Ayasha Rahman Fargana Hoque Nigar Sultana Sanjida Islam

All-rounders: Rumana Ahmed Fahima Khatun Salma Khatun

Bowlers: Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh (Doubt: Khadija Tul Kubra)


Ireland Women playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Mary Waldron

Batswomen: Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh

All-rounders: Isobel Joyce, Laura Delany, Gaby Lewis, Kim Garth

Bowlers: Ciara Metcalfe, Eimear Richardson, Lara Maritz/ Lucy OReilly


BD-W vs IR-W Squads

Bangladesh Women: Salma Khatun (c), Jahanara Alam, Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Shamima Sultana (wk), Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Panna Ghosh, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Lily Rani and Sharmin Sultana.

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Mary Waldron (wk),  Clare Shillington, Gaby Lewis, Isobel Joyce, Eimear Richardson, Cecelia Joyce, Kim Garth, Lara Maritz, Ciara Metcalfe, Shauna Kavanagh, Lucy OReilly, Cara Murray and Rebecca Stokell


BD-W vs IR-W Key Players

Bangladesh Women:

  • Shamima Sultana is the leading run-getter for Bangladesh with 71 runs after 3 outings.
  • Fahima Khatun and Rumana Ahmed are the top 2 wicket-takers in the tournament.



  • Clare Shillington and Cecelia Joyce are among the top 5 run-getters in the competition.
  • Ciara Metcalfe is the most successful Irish bowler in the competition, with 4 wickets in the bag.


Note: This BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women team news.


BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team

BD-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article