BEL vs LUX Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – ECC International T10 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 26, 2022 4:59 pm IST

  • Belgium vs Luxembourg ECC International T10

    BEL vs LUX Dream11 Prediction: The Group C, Match 4 of the ECC International T10 2022 is scheduled to be contested between Belgium and Luxembourg on 26 September, 2022 (Monday) at the Cartama Oval in Cartama, Spain.

    BEL vs LUX Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Group C, Match 4, Belgium vs Luxembourg

    Competition: ECC International T10

    Date: 26 September, 2022

    Time: 9 PM IST

    Ground: Cartama Oval, Cartama, Spain

    Watch ECC International t10 Live Score

    Watch BEL vs LUX Live on FanCode app.


    BEL Playing 11

    1. Ali Raza
    2. Omid Malik Khel
    3. Sherry Butt
    4. Saber Zakhil
    5. Omid Rahimi
    6. Adnan Razzaq
    7. Khalid Ahmadi
    8. Shagharai Sefat
    9. Waqas Raja
    10. Murid Ekrami
    11. Syed Shah


    LUX Playing 11

    1. Timothy Barker
    2. Tony Whiteman
    3. Anoop Orsu
    4. William Cope
    5. Shiv Karan 
    6. Vikram Vijh
    7. Pankaj Malav
    8. Mohit Dixit
    9. Amit Dhingra
    10. Eliyas Jabarkhel
    11. Marcus Cope

    Related: T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of All Teams


    Who will win BEL vs LUX today match?

    • Belgium will be eyeing to kickstart their ECC International T10 2022 campaign on a superb winning note.
    • The Luxembourg side have been in an impressive form off late especially in the limited-overs formats of the game.

    According to the Belgium vs Luxembourg today match prediction, Belgium are the favourites to win this match.

    Related: Who Will win T20 World Cup 2022?

    BEL vs LUX Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Ali Raza, Timothy Barker
    BATSMEN: Saber Zakhil, Sherry Butt, Tony Whiteman
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Adnan Razzaq, Khalid Ahmadi, William Cope
    BOWLERS: Pankaj Malav, Mohit Dixit, Murid Ekrami

    BEL vs LUX Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Adnan Razzaq, William Cope.

    For Grand League: Sherry Butt, Saber Zakhil.

    Related: Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year [2012 to 2022]

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article