Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Sep 30, 2019 6:28 PM IST

BEN vs TN Dream11 Match Prediction | VHT ODD 2019 | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team

BEN vs TN Dream11 Team Prediction | Bengal vs Tamil Nadu Match Prediction

Bengal will look to get their winning momentum going when they lock horns with Tamil Nadu in the next Group C encounter of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 at Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur.

Bengal secured 8 wickets win over Jammu and Kashmir in the previous match and will look to make it three in a row against Tamil Nadu. Placed third in Group C, Bengal has secured two back to back wins over Services and Jammu Kashmir in last two encounters after facing 38 runs defeat against Gujarat in the opening fixture.

On the opposite, Tamil Nadu is sitting at the top of the table with three wins in as many encounters and will look to continue their unbeaten streak.

Match details:

When: October 01 at 09:00 AM IST

Where: Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur

Also read: IND vs SA 1st Test: How IND, SA could line up?

Points table standing :

Tamil Nadu – 1st in Groups

vs Rajasthan – won by 6 wickets

vs Services – won by 212 runs

vs Bihar – won by 7 wickets

Bengal – 3rd in Group C

vs Gujarat – lost by 38 runs

vs Services – won by 4 wickets

vs J & K – won by 8 wickets

BEN vs TN Dream11 Team News:


  • A Easwaran will lead the side and open the innings alongside Shreevats Goswami
  • Abhishek Raman, Manoj Tiwary and Sudip Chatterjee will form the middle order
  • Ashok Dinda, Ishan Porel, and Arnab Nandi will form the bowling attack

Tamil Nadu-

  • With three wins in three games, Tamil Nadu is unlikely to tweak the winning combination
  • N Jagadeesh and Abhinav Mukund are likely to open the innings
  • Hari Nishanth, Baba Aparajith  and Vijay Shankar are likely to follow
  • In bowling, T Natarajan and M Ashwin will be the key alongside K Vignesh

BEN vs TN Playing11:

BEN Playing11-

Anustup Majumdar, Sudip Chatterjee, Abhishek Raman, Shahbaz Ahmed, Manoj Tiwary, Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran (c), Akash Deep, Arnab Nandi, Ishan Porel

TN Playing11-

Murugan Ashwin, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Hari Nishanth, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith, Vijay Shankar, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, N Jagadeesan

Read more: TN star set to return for the clash against Bihar

BEN vs TN Dream11 Fantasy Team

Top performers from Bengal:

S Goswami is the leading run-scorer for Bengal. In three innings, he has amassed 201 runs in 3 innings at an average of 100.50

Ishan Porel has the most wicket for the side with 6 scalps in 1 inning

Top performers from Tamil Nadu:

Baba Aparajith, Abhinav Mukund and C Hari Nishanth are the key contributors with the bat

K Vignesh and M Mohammed are the leading wicket-taker with 9 and 8 scalps respectively

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.