Fantasy Cricket
| On Sep 6, 2018 11:09 AM IST

BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11


BIJ vs BB Dream11 Match Prediction | Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls | Karnataka Premier League

BIJ vs BB Karnataka T20| BIJ vs BB KPL 2018

Hubli, 22 August at 6:30 PM IST

Table toppers Bengaluru Blasters are pitted against Bijapur Bulls in the second game of the KPL 2018 doubleheader on Wednesday at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground.

Bengaluru Blasters have made it two wins in as many games, thumping Belagavi Panthers in their opening fixture and handing a defeat to Bellary Tuskers in the second. They would look to carry the winning momentum to consolidate their position at the head of the points table.

On the other hand, Bijapur Bulls would look to bounce back after suffering a defeat in their tournament opener to Hubli Tigers. They would want their batting department to fire which has let them down in the first encounter.

Pitch conditions: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground has produced beguiling cricket so far in the competition. You might see an enthralling battle between the bat and ball in this one too.

Last competitive T20 result at the venue: Bellary Tuskers 145/8 lost to Mysuru Warriors 147/3 – August 20, Karnataka Premier League, 2018


BIJ vs BB Team News

As of now, there is no news of anyone missing out the fixture.


BIJ vs BB Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls clash.

Bengaluru Blasters Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – M Vishwanathan

Batsmen – Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Chethan William, Pavan Deshpande

All-rounders – Arshdeep Singh Brar, Manoj S Bhandage

Bowlers – V Koushik, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, Bharath Devaraj


Bijapur Bulls Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper –  Anurag Bajpai

Batsmen – Bharath Chipli, KN Bharath, Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas

All-rounders – Suneel Raju, Naveen MG

Bowlers – KC Cariappa, Ronit More, Zahoor Farooqui (Doubt: KP Appanna)


BIJ vs BB Squads

Bengaluru Blasters squad: Robin Uthappa (c & wk), Abhishek Bhat, Gaurav Dhiman, Pavan Deshpande, Sharan Gouda, Arshdeep Singh Brar, K C Avinash, KB Pawan, Pallavkumar Das, Anand Doddamani, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan (wk), Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Azeem, V Koushik and Chethan William

Bijapur Bulls squad: Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KP Appanna, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha and Zahoor Farooqui.


BIJ vs BB Dream11 Key Players

Bengaluru Blasters:

  • Skipper Robin Uthappa and Arshdeep Singh have notched 50+ scores for the Blasters.
  • Bhandage is the standout bowler from the side so far, with six wickets in the bag.


Bijapur Bulls:

  • MG Naveen top-scored (unbeaten 44) in Bulls’ opening game against Hubli Tigers.
  • SN Raju was the pick of the bowlers in the first game, claiming 2/21.


BIJ vs BB Dream11 Team

Note: This BIJ vs BB Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BIJ vs BB team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BIJ vs BB Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.