Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 21, 2018
| On 10 months ago

BT vs HT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

BT vs HT Dream11 Match Prediction | Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers | Karnataka Premier League

BT vs HT Karnataka T20| BT vs HT KPL 2018

Hubli, 22 August at 2:00 PM IST

Hubli Tigers and Bellary Tuskers lock horns in the first game of the Wednesday doubleheader at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground.

Hubli Tigers have made it two wins in as many games, getting better of Bijapur Bulls in their tournament opener and handing defeat to Shivamogga Lions in the second. Looking to carry the momentum forward, the Tigers would come out looking for a hattrick of wins.

Bellary Tuskers have been on the receiving side on both of their outings so far in the competition. After two losses on the bounce, they cannot afford further slip ups and get their campaign up and running.

Pitch conditions: KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground has produced enthralling contests between the bat and ball so far in the tournament. This could be another such affair.

Last competitive T20 result at the venue: Bellary Tuskers 145/8 lost to Mysuru Warriors 147/3 – August 20, Karnataka Premier League, 2018

BT vs HT Team News

Mayank Agarwal will miss out for Hubli Tigers since he is a part of India B squad, currently playing India A Team Quadrangular Series.

BT vs HT Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers clash.

Bellary Tuskers Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: CM Gautam

Batsmen: Rohan Kadam, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar (Doubt: Swapnil Yelave)

All-rounders: Karthik CA, (Doubt: Muthanna Nayak)

Bowlers: Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Pradeep T (Doubt: Ritesh Bhatkal)

Hubli Tigers Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Nitin Bhille

Batsmen: Sunil Kumar Jain, Abhishek Reddy, (Doubt: Sujit N Gowda, AM Kiran)

All-rounders: Vinay Kumar, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey

Bowlers: Darshan MB, Mahesh Patel (Doubt: Anil I G)

BT vs HT Squads

Bellary Tuskers squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T and Karthik CA.

Hubli Tigers squad: Vinay Kumar (c), Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Anil I G, Darshan MB, Sunil Kumar Jain, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Rahul Naik, Vidyadhar Patil, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S, Mahesh Patel, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav and Suraj Seshadri.

BT vs HT Dream11 Key Players

Bellary Tuskers:

  • Kadam, Padikkal and Manohar have all notched a 50+ score in the competition.
  • Kazi and Pradeep have claimed 3 wickets each for the Tuskers.

Hubli Tigers:

  • All-rounders Vinay Kumar and Dubey have played good hands with the bat for the Tigers.
  • Mahesh Patel has snared five wickets in two outings.

BT vs HT Dream11 Team

Note: This BT vs HT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BT vs HT team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BT vs HT Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.