BN-Y vs EN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd Youth ODI | Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 22, 2019 3:18 pm IST

  • BN-Y vs EN-Y Dream11

    BN-Y vs EN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd Youth ODI | India U 19 Tri-Series in England, 2019

    Worcester, July 22 at 03:30 PM IST  

    After facing five wickets drubbing at the hands of India U19, the hosts England U19 will look to bounce back against Bangladesh when the two teams will face each other tomorrow at New Road Worcester.

    The hosts posted 205 runs on the scoreboard in the first innings, courtesy Lewis Goldsworthy’s 58. In reply, India chased down the total in 38.2 overs with five wickets in hand.

    The clash will begin at 03:15 PM IST.

    Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    Venue Stats

    Avg 1st inn score: 203

    Avg 2nd inn score: 175

    Highest Total: 233/7 (41 Ov) by ENGW vs WIW

    Highest Chased: 218/2 (48.3 Ov) by WI vs ZIM

    Lowest Defended: 233/7 (41 Ov) by ENGW vs WIW


    BN-Y vs EN-Y Team News: 

    • George Balderson will lead the home side
    • Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cox and D Leech were at the bench against India and might remain there
    • Ben Charlesworth has injury scare while Jordan Cox is taking part in T20 Vitality Blast
    • Akbar Ali will lead Bangladesh and will also keep the wickets
    • Prantik Nawrose Nabil and Mahmudul Hasan Joy are likely to open the innings
    • Akbar Ali, Towhid Hridoy and Shahadat Hossain are likely to form the middle order for Bangladesh


    Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    BN-Y vs EN-Y Probable playing 11: 


    Dan Mousley, Kasey Aldridge, Blake Cullen, Tom Clark, Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill, Finlay Bean (wk), George Balderson (c), Hamidullah Qadri, James Taylor


    Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Towhid Hridoy, Shahadat Hossain, Akbar Ali (C & WK), Shamim Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzid Hasan, Shahin Alam, Avishek Das, Shoriful Islam.


    Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures




    Ben Charlesworth, Dominic Leech, Jack Morley, Daniel Mousley, Hamidullah Qadri, George Balderson, Kasey Aldridge, Tom Clark, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, Jack Haynes, George Hill, Nick Kimber,  Jordan Cox, Blake Cullen, James Taylor


    Tanzid Hasan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Shoriful Islam, Rishad Hossain, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali (c), Avishek Das, Parvez Hossain Emon, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahin Alom

    Read more: ICC World Cup 2019 in numbers

    Previous Article
    Next Article