DIN vs MAD Dream11 Match Prediction 5th Match | TNPL 2019 Team News, Playing11 | Fantasy Cricket Tips

Updated on: Jul 22, 2019 12:45 pm IST

DIN VS MAD Dream11

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match DIN vs MAD | Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 Dream11 Team

Tirunelveli, July 22 at 07:15 PM IST

The fifth match of TNPL 2019 will witness the clash between Dindigul Dragons and defending champions Madurai Panthers at Tirunelveli in the evening.

Both the teams have made a winning start to the tournament and will look to continue their momentum. Dindigul Dragons clinched 10 runs win over Chepauk Super Gillies in the opening game while Madurai Panthers registered 9 wickets win over Tuti Patriots in the opening fixture.

The clash will begin at 07:15 PM IST.


DIN vs MAD Fantasy Team News

  • R Ashwin will lead Dindigul Dragons
  • Hari Nishanth and N Jagdeesan will open the batting
  • Skipper R Ashwin came to bat at number 3 in the opening match
  • N Chaturved, R Vivek and Sumant Jain will form the middle order
  • M Silambarasan, J Koushik, M Mohammed and R Rohit will be the key in bowling
  • Madurai Panthers will be led by Arun Karthik
  • The skipper is expected to open the innings along with A S Raj
  • Wicketkeeper Nilesh Subramanian, Shijit Chandran, J Koushik and A Sumra will follow
  • Abishek Tanwar, R Mithun,¬†Kiran Akash,¬†Lokesh Raj and¬†Rahil Shah will from the bowling attack


Also read: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures


DIN vs MAD Expected XIs

Dindigul Dragons-

Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan (wk), M Silambarasan, R Vivek, M Mohammed, NS Chaturved, Sumant Jain

Madurai Panthers-

Akash Sumra, Kiran Akash, Arun Karthik (c), Rahil Shah, Jagatheesan Kousik, Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Shijit Chandran, R Mithun, Abhishek Tanwar, Lokesh Raj, A Sarath Raj


Squads for Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers

Madurai Panthers:

Arun Karthik, Muruganantham, Shijit Chandran, Rahil Shah, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar, D Rohit (c), Thalaivan Sargunam, Abhishek Tanwar, Lokesh Raj, Nilesh Subramanian, Akash Sumra, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy, MS Promoth, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, R Mithun

Dindigul Dragons:

N Jagadeesan, Varun Totadri, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, S Sujay, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, Sumant Jain, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, M Karthik Saran


ICC World Cup 2019: Ten best players from each team

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team Prediction

For stats and fantasy team, check out the premium 


For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article