BN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 5th Youth ODI | Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 27, 2019 12:12 pm IST

  • BN-Y VS IN-Y Dream11

    BN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 5th Youth ODI | India U 19 Tri-Series in England, 2019

    Cheltenham, July 27 at 03:30 PM IST  

    After facing their first defeat of the tri-series, India A will look to bounce back when they face off Bangladesh A at College Ground, Cheltenham in the afternoon.

    India kick-started the campaign with 5 wickets win over England and registered 35 runs win over Bangladesh to make it two wins in as many encounters. However, the Men In Blue clearly missed the services of Y Jaiswal with the bat and Karthik Tyagi with the ball, resulting in 5 wickets defeat while defending 256 runs on the board.

    Bangladesh will look to avenge their previous loss and will definitely come hard against India who is just recovering from their maiden defeat.

    The match will begin at 03:30 PM IST.


    Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    BN-Y vs IN-Y Team News: 

    • India is travelling with the 18-member squad
    • The Men in Blue made a couple of changes in the last game
    • Yashasvi Jaiswal was given rest and Qamran Iqbal was roped in
    • Jaiswal might return to the setup
    • Karthik Tyagi was also given rest 
    • Bangladesh is expected to remain the same


    Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    BN-Y vs IN-Y Probable playing 11: 


    Towhid Hridoy, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali (c & wk), Shoriful Islam, Tanzid Hasan, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib


    Qamran Iqbal, Shubhang Hegde, Karan Lal, Vidyadhar Patil, Tilak Varma, Divyansh Saxena, Priyam Garg (c), Sameer Rizvi, Priyesh Patel (wk), Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi




    Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali (c & wk), Towhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Tanzid Hasan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rishad HossainAvishek DasParvez Hossain EmonShahin Alom


    Sushant Mishra, Rasik Salam, Shaswat Rawat, Dhruv Chand Jurel (WK), Priyam Garg (C), Priyesh Patel (WK), Karan Lal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Thakur Tilak Verma, Divyansh Saxena, Shubhang Hegde, Ravi Bishnoi, Vidyadhar Patil, Sameer Rizvi, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Kamran Iqbal, Purnank Tyagi, Anshul Khamboj


    Read more: ICC World Cup 2019 in numbers

    Previous Article
    Next Article