DIN vs TUT Dream11 Match Prediction 10th Match | TNPL 2019 Team News, Playing11 | Fantasy Cricket Tips

Updated on: Jul 27, 2019 12:19 pm IST

  • DIN VS TUT Dream11

    DIN vs TUT Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match DIN vs TUT | Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 Dream11 Team

    Tirunelveli, July 27 at 03:15 PM IST

    Dindigul Dragons will look to make it three in a row when they face off Tuti Patriots at Tirunelveli in the noon. Off to a winning start by 10 runs over Chepauk Super Gillies, Dragons secured 30 runs win over Madurai Panthers to make it two in two.

    Tuti Patriots, on the opposite, are sitting third from bottom with one win and one loss in two games.  After facing a thumping 9 wicket loss against Madurai Panthers in the opening fixture, Tuti Patriots managed 6 runs win over Lyca Kovai Kings under VJD method and will look to continue the momentum against Dragons.

    The match will start at 03:15 PM IST.

    DIN vs TUT Fantasy Team News

    • R Ashwin will lead Dindigul Dragons
    • Hari Nishanth and N Jagdeesan will open the batting
    • Skipper R Ashwin bats at number 3
    • N Chaturved, R Vivek and Sumant Jain will form the middle order
    • M Silambarasan, J Koushik, M Mohammed and R Rohit will form the bowling attack
    • V Subramania Siva will skipper the side
    • A Srinivasan, S Senthilnathan and skipper V Subramania Siva will form the top order for Patriots
    • Nidish Rajagopal, S Abishiek, V Saravanan and SP Nathan will form the middle order
    • VA Davidson, Tamil Kumaran, M Ganesh Moorthy are the key bowlers


    Also read: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures


    DIN vs TUT Expected XIs

    Dindigul Dragons-

    Ramalingam Rohit, N Jagadeesan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, Sumant Jain

    Tuti Patriots-

    Akshay Srinivasan, S Abishiek, Nidish Rajagopal, M Ganesh Moorthi, SP Nathan, Tamil Kumaran, Vasanth Saravanan, V Subramania Siva (c), V Athisayaraj Davidson, Murugesan Kamlesh (wk), Sivagnanan Senthilnathan


    Squads for Dindigul Dragons vs Tuti Patriots

    Dindigul Dragons:

    N Jagadeesan, Varun Totadri, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, S Sujay, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, Sumant Jain, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, M Karthik Saran

    Tuti Patriots:

    Akshay Srinivasan, Ashith Sanganakal, Wilkins Victor, M Sathya Raj, Sivagnanan Senthilnathan, V Subramania Siva(c), Nidish Rajagopal, S Abishiek, V Athisayaraj Davidson, M Ganesh Moorthi, Tamil Kumaran, Washington Sundar, Subramanian Anand, Shubham Mehta, Vasanth Saravanan, SP Nathan, Murugesan Kamlesh(w), S Boopalan, A Venkatesh, S Dinesh, Karthikeyan R, Rahul Raj, Akash Sivan


    ICC World Cup 2019: Ten best players from each team

    DIN vs TUT Dream11 Team Prediction

    For stats and fantasy team, check out the premium 

    Previous Article
    Next Article