COL-Y vs DAM-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | SL Provincial Youth OD Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 22, 2019 9:55 pm IST

  • COL-Y vs DAM-Y Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match COL-Y vs DAM-Y | Sri Lanka Provincial Under-19s One Day 2019 Dream11 Team

    Dambulla, July 23 at 09:45 AM IST

    Sri Lanka Cricket’s (SLC) maiden Under-19 Super Provincial 50-Over Tournament has come to an end as the two finalists – Dambulla and Colombo gear up against each other for the final time tomorrow.

    With three wins in three encounters, Colombo is unbeaten in the tournament and is sitting at the top spot on the ladder. On the opposite, with two wins and a solitary defeat against Colombo, Dambulla has finished second in the ladder.

    Both the team will meet at Dambulla Ground tomorrow morning for the final clash that is scheduled to begin at 09:45 AM IST.

    COL vs DAM Fantasy Team News

    Both the sides will feature with their full strength

    K Mishara will skipper Colombo

    M Shamaz and K Mishara will open the innings

    A Wickramasinghe, G Dinusha, J de Silva and C Wijesinghe will follow

    PN de Silva, K Dulanjana, and Y Sandaruwan will lead the bowling attack

    N Perera will lead Dambulla

    LK Amarsinghe and S Sumanarathne will open the innings

    R Rasantha, N Perera (c), S Weeraratne, D Jayakodi, KL Gamage and DS Thilakratne will follow

    Y Rodrigo, N Jayathilake, A Daniel will lead the attack


    COL vs DAM Expected XIs


    M Shamaz, K Mishara (c), A Wickramasinghe, GS Dinusha, J de Silva, C Wijesinghe, T Nirmal, D Sanadruwan, P De Silva, D Rathnayke, K Dulanjana


    LK Amarsinghe (wk), S Sumanarathne, R Rasantha, N Perera (c), S Weeraratne, D Jayakodi, DS Thilakratne, KL Gamage, A Daniel, Y Rodrigo, N Jayathilaka


    Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

    Squads for Colombo vs Dambulla


    Kamil Mishara (Capt.), Praveen Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Mohamed Samaaz, Gamage Sonal Dinusha, Ashan Wickramasinghe, Johanne de Silva, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Y.A.D. Sandaruwan, Avishka Lakshan, Dilmin Rathanayaka, Kavindu Pathirana, Shavon Daniel, Thakshika Nirmal


    T. Dinushan, Naveen Fernando, Yasiru Rodrigo, Nipun Dananjaya (Capt.), Ravindu Rasantha, Muditha Premadasa, Dunith Jayakodi, Leshan Amarasinghe, Lakshan Gamage, Dilun Sudheera, Ashen Daniel, Viyaskanth, Supun Sumanarathna, Niknaka Jayathilaka, Sudeera Weerarathna

    Previous Article
    Next Article