Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 15, 2022 2:30 PM IST

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Andhra Premier League T20 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


CSR vs BZW Dream11 Prediction: As the inaugural Andhra Premier League T20 gears up for its knockout stage, we are all set for the first Qualifier which will see Coastal Riders going up against Bezawada Tigers.

Both these teams finished at the top two positions on the points table and the winner of this game will book themselves a finals spot. The loser will get yet another chance to qualify for the finals as they will face the winner of the Eliminator scheduled earlier in the day.

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Qualifier 1, Coastal Riders vs. Bezwada Tigers

Competition: Andhra Premier League T20

Date: 15th July

Time: 6:30 PM IST

Ground: Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Ground, Vishakapatnam

Watch Andhra Premier League Live Score

Watch CSR vs BZW Live on FanCode app.

Andhra Premier League league Pitch Report

The average first innings score at this surface in this season has been 134. The pitch has been slow throughout the competition and we might see a first innings score of somewhere 150.

CSR Playing 11

  • CSR finished the league stage at the top of the pile with three wins and 2 losses from 5 games.
  • Skipper CR Gnaneshwar will be opening the innings along with B Munish Varma.
  • Maddila Vardhan, Mitta Lekhaz Reddy, and Sirla Srinivas will be forming the middle order.
  • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on Cheepurapalli Stephen, Siraparapu Ashish and Harishankar Reddy.

CR Gnaneshwar
B Munish Varma
Maddila Vardhan
Mitta Lekhaz Reddy
Sirla Srinivas
Pinnint Tapaswi
S Zaheer Abbas
Siraparapu Ashish
Harishankar Reddy
Cheepurapalli Stephen
Tripurana Vijay

CR Gnaneshwar Stats this season


Runs Best Strike Rate
5 88 52


Maddila Vardhan Stats this season


Runs Wickets Strike Rate
3 88 63


BZW Playing 11

  • For Bezwada Tigers, Bodapati Sumanth and Maheep Kumar will be opening the innings.
  • Maddala A Praneeth will bat at no 3.
  • Skipper Ricky Bhui along with Manish Golamaru and Pyla Avinash will form the middle order.
  • In the bowling unit, the onus would be on Manish Golamaru, Bandaru Ayappa, and Kavuri Saiteja.

Bodapati Sumanth
Maheep Kumar
Maddala A Praneeth
Ricky Bhui
Manish Golamaru
Pyla Avinash
Jagdish Reddy
KP Sai Rahul
Bandaru Ayyappa
Lalith Mohan
Kavuri Saiteja

Also Read: Most sixes in International Cricket

Ricky Bhui Stats this season


Runs Best Wickets
4 55 25


Bandaru Ayyappa Stats this season


Wickets Best Economy Rate
4 5 3/23


Who will win CSR vs BZW today match?

  • CSR may have finished the league stage at the top of the points table but BZW have a tough squad and they are most likely to win this game.
  • According to the CSR vs BZW today match prediction, Bezwada Tigers is the favorite to win this match.

Also Read: Fastest Century in Cricket

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Team Prediction

BATSMEN: Sirla Srinivas, P Avinash, CR Gnaneshwar
ALL-ROUNDERS: Pinninti Tapaswi, Bhupatiraju Munish Verma, Ricky Bhui

BOWLERS: Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, Harishankar Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen

CSR vs BZW Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: CR Gnaneshwar, S Srinivas

For Grand League: Bandaru Ayyappa, Mitta Reddy

Follow us on Google News

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.