DCS vs VTV Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Dubai D10 Division 1 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Nov 10, 2022 1:18 pm IST

  • DCC Starlets vs VTAC Volts Dubai D10 League 1

    DCS vs VTV Dream11 Prediction: It’s yet another day of the Dubai D10 Division 1 tournament and it’s time for match no 28 to take the center stage. Match no 28 will see DCC Starlets and VTAC Volts going up against each other for the second time in this tournament. Their previous meeting took place on October 20 that saw DC Starlets defeating VTAC Volts by a comprehensive margin of 23 runs at the ICC Academy Stadium in Dubai. Talking about the points table scenario, DCS with 3 wins and losses from 6 games are placed third in Group A, whereas, VTAC Volts are just behind their counterparts at the 4th spot with 2 wins and 5 losses from 7 games.

    DCS vs VTV Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Match 25, DCC Starlets vs VTAC Volts

    Competition: Dubai D10 Division 1

    Date: 10th November

    Time: 7:45 PM IST

    Ground: ICC Academy in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Watch Dubai D10 Divison 1 League Live Score

    Watch DCS vs VTV Live on Fancode

    DCS Playing 11

    1. Ronak Panoli
    2. Ahaan Fernandes
    3. Punya Mehra
    4. Dhruv Parashar
    5. Adithya Shetty
    6. Shamim Ali
    7. Amaan Ali
    8. Jaiditya Malik
    9. Vansh Kumar
    10. Izhan Khan
    11. Zain Hamid

    VTV Playing 11

    1. Biju Thomas
    2. Saqlain Haider
    3. Darshan Pagarani
    4. Veerapandian Arivalagan
    5. Arman Sajnani
    6. Suhail Kazi
    7. Sheldo Dcruze
    8. Vinan Nair
    9. Sharon Pinto
    10. Muzamil Qasim
    11. Rajee Mohan

    Who will win DCS vs VTV today match?

    • DCC Starlets looks like a more complete unit on papers, and we are backing them to win this contest.
    • According to the DCC Starlets vs VTAC Volts today match prediction, DCC Starlets is the favorite to win this match.


    DCS vs VTV Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Vansh Kumar
    BATSMEN: Saqlain Haider, Dhruv Parashar, Punya Mehra
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Ronak Panoly, Adithya Shetty, Vinan Nair, Aarman Sajnani
    BOWLERS: Darshan Pagarani, Muzamil Khan, Sharon Pinto


    Who should be the captain of your BSH vs TRS Fantasy Team?

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Ronak Panoly, Saqlain Haider

    For Grand League: Adithya Shetty, Darshan Pagarani

    Previous Article
    Next Article