Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

DIN vs RUB Dream11 Match Prediction 20th Match | TNPL 2019 Team News, Playing11 | Fantasy Cricket Tips

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

DIN vs RUB Dream11 Team | Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips | Best Dream11 team for Today Match DIN vs RUB | Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 Dream11 Team

Dindigul, Aug 03 at 03:15 PM IST

An interesting battle is down the line when table-toppers Dindigul Dragons will be up against bottom-placed Ruby Trichy Warriors at Dindigul tomorrow noon.

With four wins in as many games,  Dindigul Dragons are unbeaten in the tournament and will look to continue their winning streak.

Ruby Trichy Warriors are still looking for their first win of the tournament as their sitting at the bottom place with four defeats in as many games.

The clash will begin at 03:30 PM IST.


DIN vs RUB Fantasy Team News

The fantasy team will be released on our Telegram channel

Link to our telegram channel – //

Also read: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

DIN vs RUB Expected XIs

Dindigul Dragons-

Ramalingam Rohit, N Jagadeesan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, Sumant Jain

Ruby Trichy Warriors-

Murali Vijay, Mani Bharathi (wk), M Poiyamozhi, S Aravind, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore (c), Adithya Ganesh, MS Sanjay, K Mukunth, Saravan Kumar

Squads for Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors

Dindigul Dragons:

N Jagadeesan, Varun Totadri, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, S Sujay, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, Sumant Jain, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, M Karthik Saran

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Murali Vijay, S Aravind, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Suresh Kumar, Baba Indrajith (c), Bharath Shankar, DT Chandrasekar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Adithya Ganesh, Maaruthi Raghav, R Sathyanarayan, Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay, K Mukunth, Mani Bharathi, M Poiyamozhi, Kannan Vignesh, Neyan Shyam Kangayan, AVR Rathnam, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Aditya Barooah, M Rooban Raj

ICC World Cup 2019: Ten best players from each team

DIN vs RUB Dream11 Team Prediction

The fantasy team will be released on our Telegram channel

Link to our telegram channel – //

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.