Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

EN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 9th Youth ODI | Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

EN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 1st Youth ODI | India U 19 Tri-Series in England, 2019

Chelmsford, Aug 03 at 03:30 PM IST

It’s time for the clash between India and England in the U19 tri-series in England.

Placed at the last two spots, both the teams will look to gain a win and cruise up the points table.

With two wins in five games, India is placed second in the ladder whilst the hosts England are placed third in the table with just a single win in four games.

The two teams have faced each other twice with one win each.

The clash will begin at 03:30 PM IST.

The fantasy team will be released on our Telegram channel

Link to our telegram channel –

EN-Y vs IN-Y Team News:

Ben Charlesworth and Tom Clark will open the batting for England

Dan Mousley, Jack Haynes, Lewis Goldsworthy and George Hill are expected to form the middle order

Skipper George Balderson and wicketkeeper Finlay Bean will be responsible for some late hittings

H Qadri, Blake Cullen and Nick Kimber will form the bowling attack

Kevin Aldridge missed out the last encounter and might remain on the bench

For India, Q Iqbal and Y Jaiswal are likely to open the innings once again

P Kanpillewar, Dhruv Jurel, Sameer Rizvi and Shahswat Rawat will follow

Kartik Tyagi, Purnank Tyagi, R Bishnoi and Karan Lal will form the bowling attack

Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

EN-Y vs IN-Y Probable playing 11:


Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill, Nick Kimber, Hamidullah Qadri, Jack Haynes, Ben Charlesworth, George Balderson (c), Tom Clark, Blake Cullen, Dan Mousley, Finlay Bean (wk)


Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Sameer Rizvi , Kartik Tyagi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Qamran Iqbal, Ravi Bishnoi, Shashwat Rawat, Dhruv Jurel (c & wk), Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi , Karan Lal

Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures



Daniel Mousley, Hamidullah Qadri, George Balderson, Kasey Aldridge, Ben Charlesworth, Tom Clark, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, Jack Haynes, George Hill, Nick Kimber, Dominic Leech, Jack Morley, Jordan Cox , Blake Cullen, James Taylor


Shaswat Rawat, Dhruv Chand Jurel (WK), Priyam Garg (C), Priyesh Patel (WK), Karan Lal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Thakur Tilak Verma, Divyansh Saxena, Shubhang Hegde, Ravi Bishnoi, Vidyadhar Patil, Sushant Mishra, Rasik Salam, Sameer Rizvi, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Kamran Iqbal, Purnank Tyagi, Anshul Khamboj

Read more: ICC World Cup 2019 in numbers

Page: 1 2

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.