Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 1 year ago

DC vs RR Dotball, Dream11 Prediction | IPL Preview | Fantasy Team & News

DC vs RR Dotball Prediction | Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

The Northerners face off in the 12th season of the Indian Premier League as Delhi Capitals host Rajasthan Royals in what will be the 14th game of the campaign for either side on Saturday.

Sign up on Dotball. Play fantasy. Win money. Withdraw your earnings instantly.

Delhi Capitals are in the third spot in the IPL table and level on points with the second place side. The franchise has already qualified itself for the playoffs this season and they are looking to leave a marker for themselves. The team got showed up in the last game and were embarrassed beyond words, and this being the last game of the regular season, will be the ideal time to show up and play like a side who actually has got some fight left in them.

On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals are in the 5th spot and have nothing to lose, and are expected to play the same way as well. The team has been some of the best players at their disposal, and even though they are going to be missing their core bunch for this last game, the franchise is expected to showcase what they can truly do by giving it their all till there is nothing left.

Match Details:

Venue – Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India

Date & Time – 4th May | 4:00 PM IST

DC vs RR Dotball Team News

  • Delhi Capitals are going to be missing Kagiso Rabada as he is out for the rest of the tournament.
  • Rajasthan Royals will be without Steve Smith, Jos Butler, Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer as all of them have joined respective national team camps for the World Cup.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is one of the slower side and still has seen some really good matchup with high scoring encounters as the ground is relatively small.

Also Read: MI vs SRH IPL 2019 report: Super-over defeat dents SRH play-off hopes

The Squads –

Delhi Capitals

Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Bandaru Ayyappa, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Colin Ingram, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Ishant Sharma, Manjot Kalra, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro

Rajasthan Royals

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Oshane Thomas, Jofra Archer, Riyan Parag, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Shubham Ranjane, Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Jos Buttler, Prashant Chopra, Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi

Probable Teams

Delhi Capitals –R Pant, S Dhawan, C Ingram, P Shaw, S Iyer, S Rutherford, A Patel, Chris Morris/Keemo Paul, T Boult, A Mishra, J Suchith

Rajasthan Royals –Sanju Samson, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, K Gowtham, Oshane Thomas, J Unadkat, S Gopal

Also Read: CWC 2019 : साउथ अफ्रीका को लगा तगड़ा झटका, चोट के कारण विश्वकप से बाहर हो सकता है ये खतरनाक गेंदबाज

DC vs RR Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

Delhi Capitals – Shikhar Dhawan | Shreyas Iyer | Axar Patel

Rajasthan Royals – Ajinkya Rahane | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Gopal

  • Shikhar Dhawan is fourth in the leading run scorer list and he will be looking to get past 500 runs mark.
  • Shreyas Iyer is the captain of this team, and even though he has been inconsistent, still has scored three half-centuries and having 427 runs.
  • Ajinkya Rahane has been incredible form ever since giving up the captaincy, and he will be looking to keep up his good touch in this last game as well.
  • Shreyas Gopal is coming off a performance where he took a hat-trick, and he is in the third in the list of wicket taker’s list.

DC vs RR Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeeper: S Samson (RR)

Batsman: S Dhawan (DC), S Iyer (DC), A Rahane (RR)

All Rounders: A Patel (DC), S Binny (RR), R Parag (RR)

Bowlers: I Sharma (DC), T Boult (DC), S Gopal (RR), O Thomas (RR)

Captain: A Rahane (RR)

V-Captain: S Dhawan (DC)