Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 1 year ago

KXIP vs KKR Dotball, Dream11 Prediction | IPL Preview | Fantasy Team & News

KXIP vs KKR Dotball Prediction | Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

The Indian Premier League will see a game being played between Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders in the 12th season on Friday.

Sign up on Dotball. Play fantasy. Win money. Withdraw your earnings instantly.

Kings XI Punjab are in the second last spot in the IPL after 12 games played and limited to no chance of making the playoffs. The team really showed some promise at the start of the season but has not had the best of luck lately. They will be looking to make things better here, and are expected to come out with all guns blazing in the last two games of the regular season, in their hopes of having an even record.

On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders are also in the same boat as their opponents and will be looking to have a similar level performance as they managed in the last game. It has been a disappointing season for the franchise, as they were on a 6 game losing streak. Andre Russell has single-handedly won five games for the team, and he will be feeling overburdened with this roster who had the capacity of winning the IPL. With two games played, only pride is left to play for.

Match Details:

Venue – Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh, India

Date & Time – 3rd May | 8:00 PM IST

KXIP vs KKR Dotball Team News

  • Kings XI Punjab will be not be missing anyone for the last two games and are expected to put forth the same starting lineup that they used last time out.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders are coming off a big win, and they too will not be tinkering with their starting XI for this fixture.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is one of the fastest in India, and it helps the pace bowlers a lot when, but also favours batsman in the powerplay overs to score runs freely.

Also Read: एमएस धोनी ने दिखाई दरियादिली, ग्राउंड स्टाफ पर कर दी पैसों की बारिश, जीता फैंस का दिल

The Squads –

Kings XI Punjab

Lokesh Rahul, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Varun Chakravarthy, Hardus Viljoen, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, David Miller, Simran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Agnivesh Ayachi, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Karun Nair, Sam Curran, Harpreet Brar

Kolkata Knight Riders

Dinesh Karthik (c), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Joe Denly, Lockie Ferguson, Chris Lynn, Harry Gurnley, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Shrikant Mundhe, Nikhil Naik, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Raj, Prasidh Krishna

Also Read: MI vs SRH Dream11 Prediction IPL 2019 Preview, Team News, Playing11

Probable Teams

Kings XI Punjab – Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders – Shubman Gill, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (c/wk), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Harry Gurney

KXIP vs KKR Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

Kings XI Punjab – KL Rahul | Chris Gayle | Mohammed Shami

Kolkata Knight Riders – Andre Russell | Chris Lynn | Sunil Narine

  • KL Rahul is second in the leading run scorers list and has been the best Indian batsman throughout the tournament so far.
  • Mohammed Shami has made his mark for the team this season and is raring to do the same at the ICC World Cup 2019.
  • Andre Russell has had an incredible season so far, where he has scored runs at unbelievable 200+ run-rate.
  • Sunil Narine is one of the better all-rounders in the world, and his explosiveness with both the bat and ball is gold-dust for KKR.

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeeper: D Karthik (KKR)

Batsman: R Uthappa (KKR), N Rana (KKR), C Gayle (KXIP), M Agarwal (KXIP)

Bowlers: P Chawla (KKR), K Yadav (KKR), M Shami (KXIP), M Ashwin (KXIP), A Singh (KXIP)

All Rounders: A Russell (KKR)

Captain: A Russell (KKR)

V-Captain: C Gayle (KXIP)