Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 4 months ago

RR vs KKR Dotball, Dream11 Prediction | IPL Preview | Fantasy Team & News

By Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma

RR vs KKR Dotball Prediction | Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

In a game played in the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals will be taking on Kolkata Knight Riders in what will be either team’s fifth game of the season on Sunday.

Sign up on Dotball. Play fantasy. Win money. Withdraw your earnings instantly.

Rajasthan Royals are the first champions of the IPL and finally won a game this season. They are a really good outfit this time out, and it is expected that they are going to be a contender. The franchise has got some really talented players in the roster, and this means they have to live up to the expectations of the management. If their bowling holds up, The Royals will become the most formidable side in the competition.

Meanwhile, Kolkata Knight Riders have been absolutely phenomenal so far. They have been winning games out of difficult positions, showcasing how deep the batting goes in this team. The franchise will be looking to get on top of the table and continue on with this dominant form. All-rounder Andre Russell is easily the player of the tournament so far as he been hitting the ball at over 200 strike rate in the first four games.

Match Details:

Venue – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India

Date & Time – 7th April | 8:00 PM IST

RR vs KKR Dotball Team News

  • Rajasthan Royals is coming off a win and if a change is made it will see Sanju Samson coming back in the starting lineup.
  • Jaydev Unadkat too might replace Varun Aaron for RR.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders have been winning games easily, and are unlikely to tinker with that combination.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is a rather slow one to bat on and favours the bowlers as the stadium is relatively bigger than an average ground in India.

Also Read: CSK All-Rounder Gets Ruled Out For Two Weeks, Unavailable for Clash Against KXIP

The Squads –

Rajasthan Royals

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Oshane Thomas, Jofra Archer, Riyan Parag, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Shubham Ranjane, Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Jos Buttler, Prashant Chopra, Ashton Turner Ish Sodhi

Kolkata Knight Riders

Dinesh Karthik (c), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Joe Denly, Lockie Ferguson, Chris Lynn, Harry Gurnley,  Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Shrikant Mundhe, Nikhil Naik, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Raj, Prasidh Krishna

League Table:

Probable Teams

Rajasthan Royals – Ajinkya Rahane, Jos Buttler, Stuart Binny/, Varun Aaron/Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Steven Smith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni

Kolkata Knight Riders – Piyush Chawla, Dinesh Karthik, Lockie Ferguson, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn

Also Read: IPL 2019, CSK vs KXIP: अपनी Dream 11 Team चुनने से पहले देखें ये 5 दिलचस्प आंकड़ें, फैंटसी टीम बनाने में होगी आसानी

RR vs KKR Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

Rajasthan Royals – Jos Buttler | Ajinkya Rahana | Jofra Archer

Kolkata Knight Riders – Andre Russell | Chris Lynn | Sunil Narine

  • Jos Buttler has already scored two half-centuries in this tournament and is definitely one to watch out for.
  • Jorfa Archer is one of the most fearsome bowlers in the game and will be looking to do his best in terms of curbing his economy.
  • Andre Russell once again pulled the bunny of his hat by scoring 48 runs in just 13 balls hitting seven 6s.
  • Sunil Narine will be opening the innings to score quickfire runs along with bowling an important spell of four overs.

Captain: A Russell (KKR)

V Captain: B Stokes (RR)

RR vs KKR Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeeper: D Karthik (KKR, 9 Cr)

Batsman: R Uthappa (KKR, 9 Cr), N Rana (KKR, 9 Cr), A Rahane (RR, 9 Cr), S Smith (RR, 9 Cr)

Bowlers: K Yadav (KKR, 9 Cr), P Chawla (KKR, 8.5 Cr), J Archer (RR, 8.5)

All Rounders: A Russell (KKR, 10 Cr), B Stokes (RR, 9.5), K Gowtham (RR, 8.5)

Captain: A Russell (KKR)

V-Captain: S Smith (RR)

Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma