Categories: Small League
| On Updated : Jun 22, 2019 8:34 PM IST

PAK vs SA Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC CWC 2019 | Preview, Team News, Playing11

PAK vs SA Dream11 30th Match Prediction | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 | Pakistan vs South Africa 30th Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

London, June 23, Sunday at 03:00 PM IST

Pakistan and South Africa will lock horns at Lord's on Sunday to keep their semi-final hopes alive. Both the teams have managed just one win so far and need to win each of their remaining encounters to advance into the semi-finals.

In six games, South Africa has managed just a solitary win over Afghanistan under the DLS method and has faced four defeats. With one more loss, they will be out of contention for the semi-final spot.

In five games, Pakistan has three defeats and a solitary win over England while one of their encounter against Sri Lanka got abandoned due to rain.

The match will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

Lord's Pitch Report-

The Lord's wicket in London is a true batting surface. In the last five games played here, three-time 300+ total has been set. However, the seamers can get a little bit of assistance from the surface early on.

Lord's London Venue Stats-

Average first innings score: 237

Average second innings score: 217

Highest total: 334/4 (60 Ov) by ENG vs IND

Lowest total: 107/10 (32.1 Ov) by RSA vs ENG

Read more: Former India all-rounder set to play in Global T20 Canada

PAK vs SA Team News:

Pakistan is certain to make a couple of changes

Shoaib Malik is expected to make way for Harris Sohail after being ineffective in the last couple of games

Hasan Ali can make way for Shaheen Shah Afridi

South Africa might remain unchanged despite a loss in the previous game

Toss Update

Pakistan have won the toss and have opted to bat

In – Harris Sohail & Shaheen Shah Afridi

Out- Shoaib Malik & Hasan Ali

South Africa unchanged

PAK vs SA Playing 11:

The  PAK vs SA playing 11 is listed below.

Pakistan –

Wicket-keeper – S Ahmed

Batsmen -Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Imam Ul Haq,  H Sohail

All-rounder – Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, M Hafeez,

Bowlers -Shaheen Shah, M Amir, Wahab Riaz

South Africa-

Wicketkeeper -Quinton d Kock

Batsmen – Hashim Amla, Faf Du Plessis, R Van Der Dussen, D Miller, A Markram

All-rounder -A Phehlukwayo, C Morris

Bowlers – K Rabada, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi


Pakistan –

Babar Azam, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Imam Ul Haq, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan

South Africa –

Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Faf du Plessis (captain), Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), David Miller, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, JP Duminy, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”


Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.