EZ vs NZ Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips Duleep Trophy 2022 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 7, 2022 8:39 pm IST

  • EZ vs NZ

    EZ vs NZ Dream11 Prediction: The Duleep Trophy 2022 will kick start on 8th September with the high voltage clash between East Zone and North Zone. These two teams who are filled with this year’s Ranji Trophy superstars will face off against each other in Quarter Final-2 of the Duleep Trophy 2022. The winner of this Quarterfinal 2 will face the South Zone in Semi-Final-2 on 15th September.

    EZ vs NZ Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Quarterfinal-2, East Zone vs North Zone

    Competition: Duleep Trophy 2022

    Date: 8th September 2022

    Time: 9:30 AM IST

    Ground: Cricket Association Puducherry Ground 2, Puducherry

    Watch DULEEP Trophy 2022 Live Score

    Watch East Zone vs North Zone, Duleep Trophy 2022 Live on the Hotstar app.

    EZ vs NZ Pitch Report

    The pitch in Puducherry is a bowling pitch suiting pacers predominantly. The average score at this venue is 220. And the average first innings total is just around 170. Pacers will have a lot of say in the outcome of the match at this venue.

    Team Form Guide:

    EZ (recent last): L W D D D
    WZ (recent last): D D D D D

    EZ Playing 11

    Anustup Majumdar
    Manoj Tiwary(c)
    Nazim Siddiqui
    Virat Singh
    Riyan Parag
    Abhishek Porel(wk)
    Shantanu Mishra
    Shahbaz Ahmed
    Akash Deep
    Ishan Porel
    Shahbaz Nadeem

    • The East Zone will be led by the experienced campaigner Manoj Tiwary.
    • Many top-quality players like Shahbaz Ahmed, Riyan Parag, and Akash Deep form the core of East Zone.

    Anustup majumdar Stats in First Class

    • He had been a top performer for Bengal for quite some time now.
    • He is most likely to open the innings for East Zone and is expected to score the majority of their runs.
    Matches Runs Batting Average Wickets Last 5 performances
    69 3879 39.18 20 4. 8, 117, 38, 95

    ishan porel Stats in first class

    • He was one of the lead bowlers for Bengal this season.
    Matches Wickets Average Economy rate Last 5 performances
    28 81 25.30 2.83 0/52, 2/41, 3/37, 1/59, 1/20

    NZ Playing 11

    Yash Dhull
    Dhruv Shorey
    Himanshu Rana
    Mandeep Singh (c)
    Manan Vohra
    Anmol Malhotra(wk)
    Pulkit Narang
    Siddharth Kaul
    Mayank Dagar
    Navdeep Saini
    Vikas Mishra

    Related: Asia Cup Winners List

    • North Zone has come in with an in-experienced yet exciting top order.
    • Yash Dhull, Dhruv Shorey, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, and Himanshu Rana will form their batting core.
    • Experienced campaigners Siddharth Kaul and Navdeep Saini will form the pace core along with Vikas Mishra and Mayank Dagar.

    Yash dhull Stats in First class

    • The exciting young batsman is in the form of his life. He has taken this year’s Ranji trophy by storm and is expected to continue the same in Duleep Trophy as well.
    Matches Runs Average 100s Recent Form
    3 479 119.75 3 29, 200*, 5, 19, 113

    navdeep saini Stats in first class

    • Saini who was not so long ago, part of the Indian setup has been dropped back to the domestic level.
    • He will be keen to come good in this Duleep Trophy
    Matches Wickets Average 5W Recent Form
    55 159 28.46 5 1/47, 0/43, 2/68, 1/71, 1/61

    Who will win EZ vs NZ today match?

    • North Zone is a far more balanced side than East by all means.
    • All the young batters in the North Zone batting unit is in fine form and is expected to take down the East Zone bowling unit.

    According to EZ vs NZ today match prediction, NZ are the favourites to win this match.

    EZ vs Nz Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Abhishek Porel
    BATTERS: Anustup Majumdar, Yash Dhull, Himanshu Rana, Mandeep Singh, Dhruv Shorey
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Shahbaz Ahmed, Riyan Parag
    BOWLERS: Ishan Porel, Akash Deep, Navdeep Saini

    Related: Top 5 Batsmen with Most Runs in T20I

    ez vs Nz Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Shahbaz Ahmed, Yash Dhull

    For Grand League: Yash Dhull, Navdeep Saini

    Related: Who will win Asia Cup 2022?

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article