GJG vs BHK Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Legends League Cricket 2022 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Oct 3, 2022 2:47 pm IST

  • Gujarat Giants vs Bhilwara Kings Legends League Cricket 2022

    GJG vs BHK Dream11 Prediction: Ross Taylor and Ashley Nurse’s assault in the last five overs of the match propelled India Capitals to the finals of Legends League Cricket 2022 after winning the qualifier against Bhilwara Kings. The Kings are still in the contention to make it to the finals as they now have to defeat Gujarat Giants in the Eliminator. Gujarat Giants finished third in the league stage and now they find themselves in the Eliminator where a loss will show them the exit door and a win will see them through to the finals to take on India Capitals? Who will make it to the finals? We will find out in the evening.

    GJG vs BHK Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Eliminator, Gujarat Giants vs Bhilwara Kings

    Competition: Legends League Cricket 2022

    Date: 3rd October

    Time: 7:30 PM IST

    Ground: Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur

    Watch Legends League Cricket 2022 Live Score

    Watch GJG vs BHK Live on Star Sports 1/HD and live streaming will be on Disney+ Hotstar

    Last result at the venue

    Bhilwara Kings (226/5 in 20 overs) lost to India Capitals (231/6 in 19.3 overs) by 4 wickets.

    Form Guide

    Bhilwara Kings- NR L W L L
    Gujarat Giants- W NR L L L

    GJG Playing 11

    • Skipper Virender Sehwag will surely return to the eleven for Lendl Simmons and will most probably open the innings with Chris Gayle.
    • Ashoke Dinda got injured in the last game and is a doubtful starter. If he is fit, he might get drafted into the eleven after the first 10 overs as a substitute.
    • No other changes in the eleven are expected from their last game.

    1. Virender Sehwag
    2. Chris Gayle
    3. Parthiv Patel
    4. Kevin O’brien
    5. Yashpal Singh
    6. Thisara Perera
    7. Greame Swann
    8. Joginder Sharma
    9. Ryad Emrit
    10. KP Appanna
    11. Mitchell McClenaghan

    BHK Playing 11

    • Despite a loss in the last game no changes are expected to take place.
    • If needed, Morne van Wyk might make way for yet another keeper Naman Ojha.

    1. Morne van Wyk/Naman Ojha
    2. William Porterfield
    3. Shane Watson
    4. Rajesh Bishnoi
    5. Yusuf Pathan
    6. Jesal Karia
    7. Irfan Pathan
    8. Tino Best
    9. S Sreesanth
    10. Fidel Edwards
    11. Monty Panesar

    Related: T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of All Teams

    Who will win GJG vs BHK today match?

    • Bhilwara Kings and Gujarat Giants have been neck to neck in the competition so far. Kings have played some really good cricket and we are expecting to win this match.
    • According to the GJG vs BHK today match prediction, Bhilwara Kings are the favorite to win this match.

    Related: Who Will win T20 World Cup 2022?

    GJG vs BHK Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Parthiv Patel
    BATSMEN: Kevin O’Brien, Chris Gayle, Virender Sehwag
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Thisara Perera, Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan
    BOWLERS: S Sreesanth, Greame Swann, Fidel Edwards

    Related: Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year [2012 to 2022]

    GJG vs BHK Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Chris Gayle, Shane Watson

    For Grand League: Yusuf Pathan, Fidel Edwards

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article