IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Women Challenger Trophy T20 | Team News

Updated on: Jan 5, 2020 6:38 pm IST

  • IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11

    IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Preview

    India A Women vs India C Women Dream11: In the third fixture of the recently started Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 will be  played between  India A and India C at Barabati Stadium tomorrow morning. The opening fixture of the tournament between India A  and India B got abandoned due to wet outfield and India A will be looking to kick off with a win  against  India C  who faced 4 runs drubbing at the hands of India B in the second fixture. So, let’s see who managed to open the account tomorrow? The clash will start at 11:00 AM IST.

    Barabati Stadium, January 06 at 11:00 AM IST

    Last result at this venue

    India B Women (94/8) beat India C Women (90/8) by 4  runs – January 05

    IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Team News

    India C Women News

    Injuries/Unavailable: N/A

    Possible combination: Nuzhat Parween, Shafali Varma and  D  Hemlatha will form the top order. Skipper  V Krishnamurthy, Arundhati Reddy and Tanushree Sarkar will folllow. The bowling attack will be handled by Monica Sharma, Arundhati Reddy, M Dakshini and Rajeshwari Gayakawad.

    India C Women Playing 11- (Expected)

    Tanusree Sarkar, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Shafali Verma, Monica Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Yastika Bhatia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Vrushali Bhagat, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini

    India A Women News
    Injury: No injury concerns

    Probable combination: Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia, and Bharati Fulmali form the batting order. Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Radha Yadav will take turns with the ball.  Deepti Sharma will do the all-round duties.

    India A Women Playing 11- (Expected)

    Radha Yadav, Harmanpreet Kaur, Komal Jhanjhad, Taniya Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Priya Punia, Meghna Singh/Jasia Akhtar, Meenu Mani/Sneh Rana, Bharati Fulmali

    IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Today match prediction Squads

    IN-C-W Squad

    Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini, Nuzhat Parween(w), Shafali Verma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Vrushali Bhagat, Tanusree Sarkar, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Sharma, Harleen Deol, Madhuri Mehta, Veda Krishnamurthy(c), Arundhati Reddy, Jincy George

    IN-A-W Squad
    Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Devika Vaidya, Meenu Mani, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Sneh Rana, Komal Jhanjhad, Jasia Akhtar, Priya Puniya, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Radha Yadav, Meghna Singh, Shivali Shinde (WK), Bharati Fulmali

    IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Fantasy Team

    Fantasy Picks from India C Women-

    Players to watch out:

    • Veda Krishnamurthy – 804 runs in 56 T20 innings
    • Shafali Verma – 222 runs in 9 T20 innings Strike Rate – 142.3
    • Rajeshwari Gayakwad – 20 wickets in 18 T20s – economy rate – 6.4

    Fantasy Picks from India A Women-

    Players to watch out:

    Harmanpreet Kaur2038 runs in  92 T20 innings – Strike Rate – 122.33 + 29 wickets
    Deepti Sharma265 runs in 25 T20 innings – Striking Rate – 85.76 + 42 wickets.
    Radha Yadav 38 wickets in 27 T20Is

    For Dream11 teams, click the banner below

    CD vs AUK Dream11

    Subscribe to our youtube channel for funny spoofs


    Who will Win Today Match: We are backing India A Women to win this contest.


    To get exclusive Fantasy tips of Today Cricket Match Prediction, enter your name and phone number below.




    Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The Fantasy teams which we have provided here of IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 are to the best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

    Previous Article
    Next Article