IN-L vs SL-L Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Road Safety T20 World Series Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Oct 1, 2022 12:38 pm IST

  • India Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends Dream11

    IN-L vs SL-L Dream11 Prediction: Road Safety World Series 2022 has reached its final juncture. The tournament which was a homecoming for the 90s kids to see their favorite stars from the past is all set for a grand final which will be played between the hosts India Legends and Sri Lanka Legends.

    This final will be recap from the last year’s final that saw India Legends securing a win over Sri Lanka Legends to laid their hands on the coveted trophy in the inaugural season. Who will lift the trophy this time around? Will the defending champions be able to defend their title, or will Sri Lanka Legends script history this time around? We will find out in the evening.

    IN-L vs SL-L Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Final, India Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends

    Competition: Road Safety T20 World Series

    Date: 1st October

    Time: 7:30 PM IST

    Ground: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

    Watch Road Safety T20 World Series Live Score

    Watch IND vs SA Live on Colors Cineplex/HD

    Last result at the venue

    Sri Lanka Legends (172/9 in 20 overs) defeated Windies Legends (158/7 in 20 overs) by 14 runs.

    Form Guide

    India Legends- NR NR W NR W
    Sri Lanka Legends- W W NR W W

    IN-L Playing 11

    • Naman Ojha and Sachin Tendulkar will open the innings.
    • Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, and Stuart Binny will form the core of the middle-order.
    • The Pathan brothers Irfan and Yusuf will be the premier all-rounders.
    • Harbhajan Singh is expected to join the team for the final.
    • Rahul Sharma, Munaf Patel and one between Abhimanyu Mithun or Vinay Kumar will form the bowling unit.

    1. Naman Ojha
    2. Sachin Tendulkar
    3. Suresh Raina
    4. Yuvraj Singh
    5. Yusuf Pathan
    6. Irfan Pathan
    7. Stuart Binny
    8. Harbhajan Singh/Rajesh Powar
    9. Rahul Sharma
    10. Abhimanyu Mithun
    11. Munaf Patel

    Naman Ojha Stats in RSWS 2022

    Naman Ojha is fresh of an unbeaten 90 in the last game. He is definitely the key at the top of the batting order.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    5 158 90* 128.45

    Rahul Sharma Stats in RSWS 2022

    Rahul Sharma has been exceptional in this season. He has an unbelievable economy of 4.91 and has scalped 5 wickets.


    Wickets Best Economy
    5 5 3/17


    SL-L Playing 11

    • Dilshan Munaweera is expected to return at the top for Mahela Udawatte.
    • Chaminda Vaas is also expected to return for the big final. He might replace Ishan Jayaratne in the eleven.
    • Rest of the eleven is expected to be the same which played in the semifinal.

    1. Mahela Udawatte/Dilshan Munaweera
    2. Sanath Jayasuriya
    3. Tillakaratne Dilshan
    4. Chamara Silva
    5. Upul Tharanga
    6. Jeevan Mendis
    7. Chaturanga de Silva
    8. Isuru Udana
    9. Asela Gunaratne
    10. Ishan Jayaratne/Chaminda Vaas
    11. Nuwan Kulasekara

    Related: T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of All Teams

    Tillakaratne Dilshan stats in RSWS 2022

    TM Dilshan the Sri Lanka Legends skipper has led from the front. He has been the top run-getter for SL Legends this season.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    5 181 107


    Nuwan Kulasekara Stats in RSWS 2022

    Nuwan Kulasekara is the leading wicket-taker of this tournament. Below are his numbers.


    Wickets Best Economy Rate
    4 10 4/36 7.06

    Who will win IN-L vs SL-L today match?

    • Sri Lanka Lions are the favorites to win this match given that they have won 4 of their 5 matches in the league stage and looking in a much better shape.
    • According to the IN-L vs SL-L today match prediction, Sri Lanka Legends are the favorite to win this match.

    Related: Who Will win T20 World Cup 2022?

    IN-L vs SL-L Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Naman Ojha
    BATSMEN: Asela Gunaratne, Sachin Tendulkar, Suresh Raina
    ALL-ROUNDERS: TM Dilshan, Sanath Jaysuriya, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan
    BOWLERS: Isuru Udana, Rahul Sharma, Nuwan Kulasekara

    Related: Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year [2012 to 2022]

    IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: TM Dilshan, Sanath Jaysuriya

    For Grand League: Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article