IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team Prediction Women’s Asia Cup T20 9th Match | IN-W vs BD-W Playing 11

Updated on: Jun 5, 2018 5:47 pm IST

IN-W vs BD-W Dream11

India Women vs Bangladesh Women Match Prediction Tips | IN-W vs BD-W Who will win Today Match

8th Match, Women’s Asia Cup T20

IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Prediction

Kuala Lumpur, June 6 at 11:30 AM IST/02:00 PM Local

The ease with which table-toppers India Women won their first two encounters of the Women’s Asia Cup T20, Bangladesh Women have a difficult task at hand when the two sides meet in the ninth fixture of the competition.

Bangladesh Women come into the fixture after a comfortable win over Pakistan Women and would fancy their chances here.

Read on for IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team News and IN-W vs BD-W playing11.


IN-W vs BD-W Team News

  • India rested Mithali Raj and Rajeshwari Gayakwad in the last game. They can make a few changes again.
  • Bangladesh is likely to come out unchanged.


IN-W vs BD-W Playing 11

Speaking of IN-W vs BD-W Playing 11, here’s how the two sides may line-up.

India Women Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, (Doubts: Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues

All-rounders:  Pooja Vastrakar, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma

Bowlers: Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav (Doubts: Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Ekta Bisht)


Bangladesh Women Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Shamima Sultana

Batswomen: Ayasha Rahman, Nigar Sultana, Fargana Hoque, Sanjida Islam

All-rounders:, Rumana Ahmed

Bowlers: Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Salma Khatun (Doubt: Panna Ghosh)


IN-W vs BD-W Squads

India Women Squad: Ekta Bisht, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mona Meshram, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Mithali Raj, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues

Bangladesh Women Squad: Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nigar Sultana, Salma Khatun (c), Shamima Sultana (wk), Panna Ghosh, Jannatul Ferdus, Sharmin Sultana, Lily Rani


IN-W vs BD-W Key Players

India Women:

  • Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana and Harmanpreet Kaur have batted well in the limited opportunities.
  • Pooja Vastrakar is the most successful bowler in the Indian contingent.


Bangladesh Women:

  • Nigar Sultana, Fahima Sultana and Fahima Khatun have played decent knocks with the bat thus far in the tournament.
  • Nahida Akter and Tul Kubra are the bowlers they rely on.


Note: This IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-W vs BD-W team news.


IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team

The above IN-W vs BD-W dream11 team was made on the basis of current form and availability of players.


Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.


Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article