Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 28, 2018 12:00 PM IST

MAR vs NEP Dream11 Prediction MCC T20 Series Team News, Playing 11


MAR vs NEP Dream11 Prediction MCC T20 Series

Marylebone Cricket Club vs Nepal Match Prediction Tips | MAR vs NEP Who Will Win Today Match

London, July 29 at 05:45 PM IST

Marylebone Cricket Club lock horns against Nepal in the second game of the Marylebone Cricket Club Tri-Nation T20 Series (MCC T20 Series) at the iconic Lord’s in London.

Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) will take the field under the leadership of former Sri Lanka captain Mahela Jayawardene. Ian Bell, James Foster, Nick Compton and Jonathan Trott are among others who will be a part of MCC squad for the tournament.

Nepal, who now have full one-day and T20 international status, will be led by Paras Khadka. The latest cricket sensation, Sandeep Lamichhane is another star in the ranks of Nepal.

Last T20 result at the venue: Middlesex 165/8 beat Hampshire 143/10 – 26th July, Vitality Blast 2018

Other Venue Stats (Twenty 20 Internationals):

Average 1st inning score: 155, Average 2nd inning score: 135

Highest Total: 199/4, Lowest Total: 93/10


Read on for MAR vs NEP Dream11 Team News and Marylebone Cricket Club vs Nepal playing11.


MAR vs NEP Team News

Stay tuned for news updates


MAR vs NEP Playing 11

Speaking of the MAR vs NEP Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Marylebone Cricket Club Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: James Foster

Batsmen: Mahela Jayawardene, Ian Bell, Nick Compton, Peter Moor (Doubt: Dylan Budge

All-rounders: Jonathan Trott, Dominic Manthorpe (Doubt: Kashif Ali)

Bowlers: Alasdair Evans, Mark Watt (Doubt: Ben Sears)


Nepal Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Subash Khakurel

Batsmen: Gyanendra Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar

All-rounders: Paras Khadka, Sompal Kami, Dipendra Singh Airee

Bowlers: Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi, Basant Regmi, Shakti Gauchan


MAR vs NEP Squads

Marylebone Cricket Club Squad: Mahela Jayawardene (c), Ian Bell, Jonathan Trott, Peter Moor (wk), Nick Compton, James Foster, Alasdair Evans, Mark Watt, Dominic Manthorpe, Ben Sears, Dylan Budge and Kashif Ali.

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Sandeep Lamichhane, Shakti Gauchan, Subash Khakurel (wk), Gyanendra Malla, Aarif Sheikh, KC Karan, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Sah, Rohit Kumar, Lalit Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Sompal Kami, Sharad Vesawkar and Lalit Rajbanshi.


MAR vs NEP Dream 11 Key Players

Marylebone Cricket Club:

  • Mahela Jayawardene, Ian Bell and Jonathan Trott will be key to Marylebone Cricket Club batting.
  • Alasdair Evans and Mark Watt are the bowlers Marylebone Cricket Club will depend on.



  • Paras Khadka and Gyanendra Malla are the experienced campaigners Nepal will rely on.
  • Sandeep Lamichhane and Sompal Kami are the two threatening bowlers in the Nepal lineup.


Note: This MAR vs NEP Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis MAR vs NEP team news.


MAR vs NEP Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of MAR vs NEP Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.


Like this article? For more sports news and fantasy predictions, visit


Himanshu Sharma

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.