| On Updated : Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM IST

MW vs BB Dream11 Prediction | Karnataka Premier League | Grand League Team

MW vs BB Dream11 Prediction | KPL 2019 | Mysuru Warriors vs Bengaluru Blasters

Last seasons’ runners-up Bengaluru Blasters will face Mysuru Warriors in the first match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019. Both Mysuru Warriors and Bengaluru Blasters will look to start the new season by a win.

MW vs BB Match Details:

Match Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Date: 16th August 2019

Time: 7 PM IST

M Chinnaswamy is known for high-scoring matches. The pitch is perfect for a T-20 game, and it will assist everyone, including batsmen and bowlers. We can expect the first match of the Karnataka Premier League to be a run-fest.

Total Matches Played: 6

Matches Won Batting First: 2

Matches Won Batting Second: 4

Average First Inning Score: 158

Average Second Inning Score: 147

Both teams will look to chase here if they win the toss.

MW vs BB Head to Head Record and Form-

Head to Head Record-

Matches Played: 3

BB Won: 2

MW Won: 1

Team Form (recent matches first)-



MW vs BB Full Squads:

MW Squad:

Amit Verma, Aniruddha Joshi, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Shoaib Manager, J Suchith (C), M Venkatesh, Kushal Wadhwani, Vinay N Sagar, Devaiah KS, KV Siddharth, Saurabh Yadav, Manjesh Reddy, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Jayesh Babu, Sankalp Shettinavar, BU Shivkumar, Kishan Bedare, and Dega Nischal.

BB Full Squad:

V Koushik, Rongsen Jonathon (C), Manoj Bhandage, Bharath Duri, Anand Doddamani, Rohan Kadam, Sharath BR, Naga Bharath, Nikin Jose, Anuraj Bajpai, Bharath D, Anil IG, Nishant S Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrasekhar, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Kishore Kamath, and Aditya Goyal.

MW vs BB Probable11:

MW Probable 11:

Dega Nischal, Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoiab Manager, Amit Verma, Vinay Sagar (WK), Jagadeeshan Suchith (C), Kushal Wadhwani, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, and M Ventakesh.

BB Probable 11:

Rongsen Jonathan (C), Rohan Kadam, BR Sharath (WK), Naga Bharath, Nishant Singh, Aditya Goyal, V Koushik, Manoj Bhandage, Anand Doodamani, IG Anil, and Kishore Kamath

MW vs BB Dream 11 Prediction:


  • Jagadeesh Suchith: Suchith has the experience of playing in the IPL. He also is the captain of the team.
  • Aniruddha Joshi: The big-hitting all-rounder has a T20 batting strike rate of 146.89.
  • Amit Verma: He is an in-form left-handed batsman with a century against his name in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019.


  • Rohan Kadam: The opening batsman scored 536 runs in 12 innings, including five half-centuries in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019.
  • Doddamani Anand: The slow left-arm bowler took 8 wickets in 6 appearances last season.
  • V Koushik: The medium-pace bowler clinched 17 wickets in 10 games with an economy rate of 6.36 runs per over in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019.

Best possible scenarios for the match:

  1. Bengaluru Blasters bat first and Mysuru Warriors chase the score.
  2. Bengaluru Blasters bat first and defend the score in a close finish.
  3. Mysuru Warriors bat first and Bengaluru Blasters win chasing.
  4. Mysuru Warriors bat first and win by a close margin while defending.
  5. Bengaluru Warriors collapse while batting first and the Warriors win (X-Factor).
  6. Mysuru Warriors collapse while batting first and the Blasters win (X-Factor).

Vishal Rathi @sportzbaba

Vishal Rathi is a sports enthusiast who has left his corporate job to follow his passion for writing about sports. He is an expert in writing about multiple realms of sports space including Cricket, Football, Kabaddi, Tennis, and Pro-Wrestling. Vishal is an able sportsperson himself and can play multiple sports including Cricket, Football, Kabaddi, Badminton, Table-Tennis, and Chess. Vishal is a die-hard fan of Manchester United, and he Idolizes Cristiano Ronaldo.