Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 19, 2018
| On 10 months ago

MW vs BT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11

By Akshay singh

MW vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction | Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers | Karnataka Premier League

MW vs BT Karnataka T20| MW vs BT KPL 2018

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli, 20th August at 6:30 PM IST

Mysuru Warriors will open up their campaign for Karnataka Premier League 2018 with a match against Bellary Tuskers who lost their opening game at the hands of Bengaluru Blasters by 6 wickets.

Mysuru Warriors failed to make it to the knockout stages last year as they finished 5th on the points table just behind the eventual champions Belagavi Panthers. But this time around they are looking like a formidable unit on paper and will like to start on a high note.

Bellary Tuskers put up a defiant show in their opening game against Bengaluru Blasters but ended up on the losing side despite some heroic performances from Abhinav Manohar who scored a blazing 61 of 28 deliveries and Pradeep T who bagged 3 for 24.

Read on for MW vs BT Dream11 Team News and India A vs India B playing 11.

MW vs BT Team News

  • Irrespective of the result of the last game, Bellary Tuskers might go in with the same eleven.
  • Mysuru Warriors would be without the services for star all-rounder Krishnappa Gowtham who will be representing India A in the quadrangular ‘A’ series.

MW vs BT Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers clash.

Mysuru Warriors Playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-keeper: Vinay Sagar

Batsmen: K Siddharth, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala (Doubt between Gowtham Sagar and Kishan Bedare)

All-rounder: Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma (NP Bhareth)

Bowlers: Jagdeesh Suchith(c), Vyshak Vijaykumar, Kh Manoj, Kushaal Wadhwani (Doubt: Prateek Jain)

Bellary Tuskers Playing 11(Probable):

Wicketkeeper: CM Gautam(c)

Batsmen: Abhinav Sadarangani, Rohan Kadam, Devdut Padikal, Swapnil Yelawe (Doubt: Majid Makandar, Manjesh Reddy)

All-rounder: CA Karthik, Muttu Nayak (Doubt: Mohammad Saif)

Bowlers: T Pradeep, SL Akshay, Ritesh Bhatkal, Abrar Kazi

MW vs BT Squads

Mysuru Warriors: Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, Arjun Hoysala, Prasidh Krishna, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia, S P Manjunath, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth.

Bellary Tuskers: CM Gautam (c & wk), Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Rohan Kadam, Manjesh, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Reddy, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde,Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Abhinav Manohar.

MW vs BT Dream11 Key Players

Mysuru Warriors

  • Skipper Jagdish Suchith is a fine off-spinner and will be one of the key players along with Raju Bhatkal and Vyshak Vijakumar.

Bellary Tuskers

  • Abhinav Manohar scored a brisk 61 against Bengaluru Blasters in the last game and will be one to watch out.
  • Pradeep T and V Koushik will be the key bowlers.

MW vs BT Dream11 Team

Note: This MW vs BT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis MW vs BT team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the MW vs BT Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Akshay singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings