Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 5, 2022 6:00 PM IST

PSM vs COL Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Bukhatir T10 League Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


PSM vs COL Dream11 Prediction: It’s time for match no 5 of Bukhatir T10 League which will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium between PSM XI and Colatta Chocolates.

The tournament has just started as we are only into the third day. PSM XI and Colatta Chocolates will be contesting for the first time this season and it would be interesting to see which team will hold the upper hand after the conclusion of the match.

PSM vs COL Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 5, PSM XI vs Colatta Chocolates

Competition: Bukhatir T10 League

Date: 5th July

Time: 9:30 PM IST

Ground: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Watch Bukhatir T20 League Live Score

Watch PSM vs COL Live on FanCode app.

Bukhatir T20 league Pitch Report

The matches have been high-scoring so far in the competition at this venue. First innings score of above 90 almost certain. Team chasing will have an advantage and the team winning the toss should look to chase.

PSM Playing 11

  • Skipper Abdullah Azhar will be opening the innings along with Dawood Ejaz.
  • The likes of Ameer Hamza, Qamar Awan, Farzan Raja, and Abdul Hafiz Afridi will be following the openers and form the middle and lower middle-order.
  • Zeeshan Akmal, Muhammad Adnan Khan and Saif Butt will be the key figures in the bowling unit.

Abdullah Azhar
Dawood Ejaz
Ameer Hamza
Qamar Awan
Farzan Raja
Abdul Hafiz Afridi
Haseeb Ur Rehman
Irshad Hussain
Muhammed Adnan Khan
Saif Butt
Zeeshan Akmal

Dawood Ejaz Stats in T20s


Runs Best Strike Rate
8 191 82


Ameer Hamza Stats in T10s


Runs Best Strike Rate
31 584 53


COL Playing 11

  • Wicket-keeper batter Sapandeep Singh and Hari Prasanth will be opening the innings.
  • Renjith Mani, Manpreet Singh, and Vishnu Ramesh will form the middle order.
  • Laxman Sreekumar will be the premiere all-rounder in the side.
  • Krishna Kumar, Muhammad Zeeshan, and Krishan Paul will be the ones forming the bowling unit.

Sapandeep Singh
Hari Prasanth
Renjith Mani
Manpreet Singh
Vishnu Ramesh
Laxman Sreekumar
Akhil Das
Shyam Ramesh
Krishan Paul
Krishna Kumar
Muhammad Zeeshan

Also Read: Most sixes in International Cricket

Sapandeep Singh Stats in T10s


Runs Best Strike Rate
8 165 46


Akhil Das Stats in T10s


Runs Wickets Strike Rate
11 167 14


Who will win PSM vs COL today match?

  • PSM XI were decent in the Bukhatir T20 League as they finished among the top 4.
  • PSM XI are strong on papers compared to their counterparts and therefore, we are expecting them to win.
  • According to the PSM vs COL today match prediction, PSM XI is the favorite to win this match.

Also Read: Fastest Century in Cricket

PSM vs COL Dream11 Team Prediction

BATSMEN: Nikhil Srinivasan, Adnan Khan, J Chaturanga, Q Awan
ALL-ROUNDERS: Laxman Sreekumar, Ameer Hamza, Renjith Mani

BOWLERS: KK Jiyas, Raja Farzan Khan, I Hussain

PSM vs COL Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: J Chaturanga, Dawood Ejaz

For Grand League: Laxman Sreekumar, Adnan Khan

Follow us on Google News

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.