PTL vs CTL Dream11 Match Prediction | European Cricket League | Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 29, 2019 11:53 am IST

  • PTL vs CTL Dream11 Match Prediction | PTL vs CTL Match Preview | Fantasy Team News & Playing11

    St Petersburg Lions and Catalunya Cricket Club will be up against each other in the second fixture of the inaugural season of European Cricket League 2019-T10.

    Both the teams will meet at La Manga Club in Spain at 02:30 PM IST.

    A total of eight teams will participate in the tournament in the round-robin format, two each from Scotland, Netherlands and Ireland. Teams will be split into two groups of four with the top two from each group advancing into the semi-finals and final.

    A total of 33 games will be played including semi-final and final. As per the guidelines, every team must have nine local players along with the seven international players in their final squad.


    PTL vs CTL Match Details:

    European Cricket League – T10 2019

    July 29, Monday at 02:30 PM IST


    Read more: European Cricket League T10: Complete squads


    PTL vs CTL Dream11 Team News

    • Yasir Ali will lead Catalunya Cricket Club
    • Yasir Ali is the all-time leading run-scorer for the club. He scored a double century in Catalunya League 2018
    • Khawar Shah is the leading wicket-taker for Catalunya in 2018


    PTL vs CTL Squads


    Sambhav Jain, Zabiulla Akbar, Gaurav Bhati, Vijay Gautam, Aleksandr Bogatyrev, Fizul Khan, Lalit, Dinesh Lalwani, Rashid Mukhkhamed, Akashdeep Singh, Anil Singh, Rinku Singh, Talwinder Singh, Hrishiraj Talukdar, Aman Saxena, Aleksandr Vasilev


    Nisar Ahmed, Khurram Shahzad, Yasir Ali, Malik Asghar, Ali Azam, Nadeem Hussain, Asim Javeed, Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Mughal, Hamza Nisar, Syed Rizvi, Kashif Shafi, Syed Sherazi, Saqib Latif, Rauf Zaman


    Canada T20 Fantasy Picks: Top 10 players to go all guns blazing

    PTL vs CTL Dream11 Fantasy Team

    Yasir Ali is the leading run-scorer for the side in Catalunya League 2018. He amassed 640 runs in total with 1 double century and two centuries

    Khawar Shah is the all-time leading wicket-taker for the club. He was also the top wicket-taker in 2018.

    To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.


    Wicketkeeper: M Asghar/Anil Singh

    Batsmen: V Gautam, Yasir Ali, R Zaman, H Nisar

    All-rounder: D Lalwani, M Mughal

    Bowlers: A Javeed, N Hussain/P Talukdar, Z Akbar, S Sherazi

    Captain choices: Yasir Ali, V Gautam, H Nisar

    Previous Article
    Next Article