Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Dec 26, 2021 1:19 PM IST

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction South Africa vs India 1st Test: AFTER TOSS Fantasy Teams, Confirmed Playing 11


SA vs IND Dream11 AFTER TOSS: It is now time for the first Test match between South Africa and India at the SuperSport Park in Centurion starting from 26 December (Sunday). South Africa last played Test cricket in July 2021 where they defeated West Indies comprehensively away from home. On the other hand, India recently got the better of New Zealand in a home series by winning the second Test of the two-match series. India will be chasing history as they are yet to win a Test series in South Africa. However, this is expected to be an exciting battle between two competitive Test playing nations.

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction

Fixture Name: 1st Test, South Africa vs India

Competition: South Africa vs India ODI

Date: 26 December

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Ground: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Toss Update: India have won the toss and opted to bat first.

SA vs IND Dream11 Playing 11:

SA Playing 11 (Confirmed)

Dean Elgar
Aiden Markram
Rassie van der Dussen
Temba Bavuma
Keegan Petersen
Quinton de Kock
Wiaan Mulder
Marco Jansen

Kagiso Rabada
Keshav Maharaj
Lungi Ngidi

IND Playing 11 (Confirmed)

KL Rahul
Mayank Agarwal
Cheteshwar Pujara
Virat Kohli
Ajinkya Rahane
Rishabh Pant
Ravichandran Ashwin
Shardul Thakur

Mohammed Shami
Jasprit Bumrah
Mohammed Siraj

Related: South Africa vs India Today Match Prediction

SA vs IND Dream11 Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant
BATTERS: Virat Kohli, Aiden Markram, KL Rahul
ALL-ROUNDERS: Ravichandran Ashwin
BOWLERS: Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Marco Jansen, Lungi Ngidi

Where to WATCH SA vs IND Live

Watch South Africa vs India 1st Test Live score and streaming on the Star Sports Network and HotStar app.

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Priyank Panchal, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), R Ashwin, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj.

South Africa Test squad: Dean Elgar (C), Temba Bavuma (VC), Quinton de Kock (WK), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Keegan Petersen, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Marco Jansen, Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen, Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duanne Olivier.

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.