SL-L vs BD-L Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips Road Safety T20 World Series 2022 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 26, 2022 10:13 pm IST

  • SL-L vs BD-L

    SL-L vs BD-L Dream11 Prediction: In the 19th match of this season, Sri Lanka Legends led by Dilshan will face off against the Bangladesh Legends. BD-L are yet to get one win under their belt whereas SL-L has 3 wins under their belt from the 4 matches played so far. The match will be held in Raipur and it promises to be a thrilling encounter.

    SL-L vs BD-L Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Sri Lanka Legends vs Bangladesh Legends

    Competition: Road Safety T20 World Series 2022

    Date: 27th September 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM IST

    Ground: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

    Watch road safety World series t20 2022 Live Score

    Watch SL-L vs BD-L, Road Safety World Series T20 2022 Live on the Voot app and Jio-TV.

    SL-L vs BD-L Pitch Report

    The pitch in Raipur is a belter of a pitch for T20 cricket. Batters will have a feast at this venue. The average score at this venue is 165. And the average first innings total is just around 172. Pacers also will have a lot of say in the outcome of the match at this venue. Considering the dew, its better to bowl first on this wicket.

    Team Form Guide:

    SL-L (recent last): NR W W W
    BD-L (recent last): NR L L L

    SL-L Playing 11

    Dilshan Munaweera
    Tillakaratne Dilshan (c)
    Upul Tharanga (wk)
    Isuru Udana
    Asela Gunaratne
    Nuwan Kulasekara
    Ishan Jayaratne
    Chaturanga de Silva
    Jeevan Mendis
    Chaminda Vaas
    Chamara Silva

    • SL-L is undefeated this season having won all their three games.
    • Many top players like Isuru Udana, Upul Tharanga, Chaminda Vaas, Numan Kulasekara, and Chamara Kapugedera are available for selection.

    Tillakaratne Dilshan Stats in RSWS

    • He is in fine form and has scored a century this season.
    • He scored 271 runs from 8 innings in the last edition of the tournament.
    • And also picked up 12 wickets.
    Matches  Runs Average Wickets Last 5 performances
    10 393 45.16 12 15, 107, 34, 78, DNB


    • He has been complementing Munweera and Tilakaratne Dilshan quite beautifully this season helping the team to score a match-winning total every time.
    • Playing just 6 matches, he scored 237 runs at an average of over 100.
    Matches Runs Average Strike Rate Last 5 performances
    8 263 118.50 133.89 23, 3, 16, 15, 0

    Related: Who Will win T20 World Cup 2022?

    BD-L Playing 11

    Nazmus Sadat
    Khaled Mashud Nazimuddin
    Tushar Imran
    Aftab Ahmed
    Alok Kapali
    Mehrab Hossain
    Dhiman Ghosh (wk)
    Dolar Mahmud
    Mohammad Sharif
    Shahadat Hossain (c)
    Abul Hasan

    • BD-L will be led by Shahadat Hossain.
    • They are yet to register a win.
    • Many top players like Abdur Razzak, Aftab Ahmed etc are available for selction.

    Abdur Razzak Stats in RSWS

    • He picked up 2 wickets in the last Road Safety series.
    Matches  Wickets Average Economy Last 5 performances
    6 3 48.00 6.06 1/23, 1/24, 3/23, 0/16, 0/10

    Nazimuddin Stats in RSWS 

    • Opening the batting for BD-L last year, he scored 180 runs at an average above 35.
    Matches Runs Average Strike Rate Last 5 performances
    6 180 36.00 125.31 0, 32, 33, 54, 12


    Who will win SL-L vs BD-L today match?

    • But Sri Lanka are well balanced than Bangladesh in all departments of the game.
    • They are the team to beat this season. They are yet to be defeated.

    According to SL-L vs BD-L, today match prediction, SL-L are the favourites to win this match.

    SL-L vs BD-L Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Upul Tharanga, D Ghosh
    BATTERS: Asela Gunaratne, Dilshan Munaweera, M Nazimuddin
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Tilakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya
    BOWLERS:  Shahadat Hossain, A Razzak,  Nuwan Kulasekhara, C De Silva

    Related: T20 World Cup 2022 Squads of All Teams

    SL-L vs BD-L Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dilshan Munaweera

    For Grand League: Dilshan Munaweera, A Razzak

    Related: Most T20I runs for India in a calendar year [2012 to 2022]

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article