SVH vs DRX Dream11 Match Prediction | European Cricket League | Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jul 29, 2019 2:45 pm IST

  • SVH VS DRX Dream11

    SVH vs DRX Dream11 Match Prediction | SVH vs DRX Match Preview | Fantasy Team News & Playing11

    After locking horns with VOC Rotterdam in the opening fixture, Dreux Cricket Club will take on Svanholm Cricket Club in their second fixture of the day.

    Formed in 1993, Dreux Cricket Club is a French Club that has won 4 National Championships. The club has won the Championat de France twice in 2001 and 2006.  In 2012, Dreux Cricket Club won the 40 over competition Coupe de France whilst they were the winner of the Superligue in 2018.

    Svanholm Cricket Club is one of the most successful Dutch clubs that was formed in 1956. Till today, they have won 25 men championships along with several youth championships.

    The clash will take place at the same venue – La Manga Club. The coin toss will take place at 04:30 PM IST.

    SVH vs DRX Match Details:

    European Cricket League – T10 2019

    La Manga Club, Spain

    July 29, Monday at 04:30 PM IST


    Read more: European Cricket League T10: Complete squads


    SVH vs DRX Dream11 Team News

    • Zishan Shah will lead Svanholm Cricket Club
    • Zishan Shah, Yaseen Afridi and Hamid Shah are the key players in the side
    • Abdul Wahid, Ammar Zahir, Mohammad Nisar are the key players from Dreux Cricket Club


    SVH vs DRX Squads


    Saif Ahmad, Asad Shah, Hamid Shah, Zishan Shah, Toqeer Ahmad, Said Alam, James Fenwick, Abdul Hashmi, Jonas Henriksen, Madas Henriksen, Zeeshan Khan, Eugene Moleon, Saud Munir, Shuaib Rashid, Atta Ullah


    Wahid Abdul, Mohammad Nisar, Muhammad Noor, Gul Saeed, Sher Afridi, Safi Ahmadullah, Ijaz Bhatti, Muhammad Bhatti, Niaz Hamza, Afridi Ishaq, Naib Kamran, Ahmad Nabi, Rab Nawaz, Mohammad Shahzeb, Zahir Ammar, Muhammad Arif, Afridi Yaseen, Gul Zahid


    Canada T20 Fantasy Picks: Top 10 players to go all guns blazing

    SVH vs DRX Dream11 Fantasy Team

    • Zishan Shah is the leading run-scorer for the Svanholm in 2018 with 637 runs
    • Yaseen Afridi and Hamid Shah are the leading wickets taker for Svanholm with 35 wickets each
    • Mohammad Nisar is a key batter for Dreux Cricket Club. He scored crucial 81 in Super League final last year to qualify his team

    To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.


    Wicketkeeper: A Hashmi

    Batsmen: S Alam, Z Shah, M Nisar

    All-rounder: M Bhatti, A Ishaq

    Bowlers: S Afridi, Afridi Yaseen, A Nabi, Z Khan, N Kamran

    Captain choices – M Nisar, Z Shah, Y Afridi

    Previous Article
    Next Article