Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 21, 2021 10:49 AM IST

The Hundred Squads, Schedule, Playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Live Score and Streaming


The Hundred starts from 22 July. 8 Teams – Oval Invincibles, Manchester Originals, Birmingham Phoenix, London Spirit, Southern Brave, Northern Super Chargers, Trent Rockets and Welsh Fire – will be locking horns in 34 matches.

Playing Conditions

  • 100 balls per innings.
  • A bowler can deliver either 5 or 10 consecutive balls.
  • A change of ends after 10 balls.
  • Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game.
  • A 25 ball powerplay start for each team.
  • Two fielders are allowed outside of the initial 30-yard circle during the powerplay.
  • The bowling side can take a strategic timeout of up to 2.5 minutes in the innings.
  • The coach will be allowed to discuss the tactics with players during the time-out.
  • A match of The Hundred will last two and a half hours.

The Hundred Squads

Birmingham Phoenix squad: Chris Woakes, Dom Sibley, Moeen Ali (captain), Pat Brown, Adam Hose, Tom Helm, Benny Howell, Chris Cooke, Liam Livingstone, Tom Abell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Miles Hammond, Adam Milne, Imran Tahir, Finn Allen, Will Smeed, Dillon Pennington.

London Spirit squad: Zak Crawley, Dan Lawrence, Eoin Morgan (captain), Mohammad Amir, Jade Dernbach, Mohammad Nabi, Luis Reece, Adam Rossington, Mason Crane, Joe Denly, Josh Inglis, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Mark Wood, Ravi Bopara, Chris Wood, Blake Cullen.

Manchester Originals squad: Jos Buttler, Joe Clarke, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Lockie Ferguson, Jamie Overton, Tom Lammonby, Steven Finn, Colin Ackermann, Richard Gleeson, Tom Hartley, Carlos Brathwaite, Colin Munro, Ollie Robinson, Sam Hain, Fred Klaassen.

Northern Superchargers squad: Adil Rashid, David Willey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adam Lyth, Brydon Carse, Chris Lynn, John Simpson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Matthew Potts, Matthew Fisher, Harry Brook, Callum Parkinson, Faf du Plessis, Jordan Thompson, Ben Raine.

Oval Invincibles squad: Sam Curran, Rory Burns, Tom Curran, Reece Topley, Alex Blake, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Nathan Sowter, Sam Billings, Laurie Evans, Will Jacks, Sandeep Lamichhane, Saqib Mahmood, Colin Ingram, Brandon Glover, Jordan Clark, Jordan Cox.

Southern Brave squad: Jofra Archer, Liam Dawson, George Garton, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Delray Rawlins, James Vince, Alex Davies, Max Waller, Craig Overton, Ross Whiteley, Danny Briggs, Devon Conway, Quinton de Kock, Jake Lintott, Colin de Grandhomme.

Trent Rockets squad: Joe Root, Rashid Khan, Alex Hales, Matt Carter, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores, Steven Mullaney, Ben Cox, Lewis Gregory, D’Arcy Short, Luke Wood, Luke Wright, Samit Patel, Timm van der Gugten, Sam Cook, Wahab Riaz (Marchant de Lange in early season).

Welsh Fire squad: Ollie Pope, Jonny Bairstow, Tom Banton, Ben Duckett, Qais Ahmad, Ryan Higgins, David Payne, Liam Plunkett, Jake Ball, Iain Cockbain, Josh Cobb, Matt Critchley, David Lloyd, Jimmy Neesham (first three games), Glenn Phillips, Leus du Plooy.

The Hundred Schedule

Thursday, July 22: Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (The Oval)

Friday, July 23: Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit (Edgbaston)

Saturday, July 24: Trent Rockets v Southern Brave (Trent Bridge), Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire (Headingley)

Sunday, July 25: London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Lord’s), Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix (Old Trafford)

Monday, July 26: Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers (Trent Bridge)

Tuesday, July 27: Welsh Fire v Southern Brave (Cardiff)

Wednesday, July 28: Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers (Old Trafford)

Thursday, July 29: London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Lord’s)

Friday, July 30: Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix (Southampton)

Saturday, July 31: Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals (Cardiff), Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles (Headingley)

Sunday, August 1: Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets (Edgbaston), London Spirit v Southern Brave (Lord’s)

Monday, August 2: Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire (The Oval)

Tuesday, August 3: London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Lord’s)

Wednesday, August 4: Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles (Edgbaston)

Thursday, August 5: Manchester Originals v Southern Brave (Old Trafford)

Friday, August 6: Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets (Cardiff)

Saturday, August 7: Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers (Southampton)

Sunday, August 8: Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets (The Oval)

Monday, August 9: Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire (Edgbaston)

Tuesday, August 10: Manchester Originals v London Spirit (Old Trafford)

Wednesday, August 11: Southern Brave v Welsh Fire (Southampton)

Thursday, August 12: Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originalsm (Headingley)

Friday, August 13: Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 14: Oval Invincibles v London Spirit (The Oval)

Sunday, August 15: Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 16: Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles (Southampton)

Tuesday, August 17: Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix (Headingley)

Wednesday, August 18: Welsh Fire v London Spirit (Cardiff)

Friday, August 20: Eliminator (The Oval)

Saturday, August 21: Final (Lord’s)

WATCH The Hundred Live Score and Streaming: FanCode app

CLICK HERE for The Hundred Dream11 Prediction

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.