Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 21, 2021 10:14 AM IST

The Hundred Women Squads, Schedule, Playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Live Score and Streaming


The Hundred Women starts from 21 July. 8 Teams – Oval Invincibles Women, Manchester Originals Women, Birmingham Phoenix Women, London Spirit Women, Southern Brave Women, Northern Super Chargers Women, Trent Rockets Women and Welsh Fire Women – will be locking horns in 34 matches.

Playing Conditions

  • 100 balls per innings.
  • A bowler can deliver either 5 or 10 consecutive balls.
  • A change of ends after 10 balls.
  • Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game.
  • A 25 ball powerplay start for each team.
  • Two fielders are allowed outside of the initial 30-yard circle during the powerplay.
  • The bowling side can take a strategic timeout of up to 2.5 minutes in the innings.
  • The coach will be allowed to discuss the tactics with players during the time-out.
  • A match of The Hundred will last two and a half hours.

The Hundred Women Squads

Birmingham Phoenix squad: Amy Jones (captain), Shafali Verma, Ria Fackrell, Marie Kelly, Evelyn Jones, Emily Arlott, Kirstie Gordon, Phoebe Franklin, Abtaha Maqsood, Thea Brookes, Gwen Davies, Isabelle Wong, Georgia Elwiss, Erin Burns, Katie Mack.

London Spirit Women squad: Deandra Dottin, Naomi Dattani, Deepti Sharma, Heather Knight (captain), Amara Carr, Aylish Cranstone, Danielle Gibson, Susie Rowe, Chloe Tryon, Charlie Dean, Freya Davies, Sophie Munro, Tammy Beaumont, Grace Scrivens, Alice Monaghan.

Manchester Originals Women squad: Kate Cross, Danielle Collins, Mignon du Preez, Harmanpreet Kaur, Alice Dyson, Cordelia Griffith, Hannah Jones, Lizelle Lee, Georgie Boyce, Natalie Brown, Ellie Threlkeld, Alex Hartley, Emma Lamb, Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Jackson.

Northern Superchargers Women squad: Hollie Armitage, Katie Levick, Jemimah Rodrigues, Lauren Winfield-Hill (captain), Helen Fenby, Bess Heath, Beth Langston, Linsey Smith, Alice Davidson-Richards, Laura Kimmince, Laura Wolvaardt, Sterre Kalis, Kalea Moore.

Oval Invincibles Women squad: Fran Wilson, Georgia Adams, Tash Farrant, Megan Belt, Eva Gray, Marizanne Kapp, Rhianna Southby, Sarah Bryce, Alice Capsey, Jo Gardner, Dane van Niekerk, Mady Villiers, Shabnim Ismail, Danielle Gregory.

Southern Brave Women squad: Maia Bouchier, Freya Kemp, Smriti Mandhana, Tara Norris, Carla Rudd, Paige Scholfield, Anya Shrubsole, Stafanie Taylor, Danni Wyatt, Lauren Bell, Sonia Odedra, Fi Morris, Sophia Dunkley, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Ella McCaughan, Charlotte Taylor.

Trent Rockets Women squad: Katherine Brunt, Nat Sciver, Kathryn Bryce, Abbey Freeborn, Nancy Harman, Lucy Higham, Michaela Kirk, Ellie Mitchell, Heather Graham, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Rachel Priest, Ella Claridge, Emily Windsor, Sarah Glenn, Teresa Graves.

Welsh Fire Women squad: Katie George, Alex Griffiths, Georgia Hennessy, Lauren Filer, Sophie Luff, Natasha Wraith, Amy Gordon, Bryony Smith, Sarah Taylor, Piepa Cleary, Georgia Redmayne, Bethan Ellis, Lissy Macleod, Nicole Harvey, Hayley Matthews.

The Hundred Women Schedule

Wednesday, July 21: Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (The Oval)

Friday, July 23: Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit (Edgbaston)

Saturday, July 24: Trent Rockets v Southern Brave (Trent Bridge), Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire (Headingley)

Sunday, July 25: London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Lord’s), Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix (Old Trafford)

Monday, July 26: Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers (Trent Bridge)

Tuesday, July 27: Welsh Fire v Southern Brave (Cardiff)

Wednesday, July 28: Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers (Old Trafford)

Thursday, July 29: London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Lord’s)

Friday, July 30: Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix (Southampton)

Saturday, July 31: Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals (Cardiff), Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles (Headingley)

Sunday, August 1: Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets (Edgbaston), London Spirit v Southern Brave (Lord’s)

Monday, August 2: Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire (The Oval)

Tuesday, August 3: London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Lord’s)

Wednesday, August 4: Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles (Edgbaston)

Thursday, August 5: Manchester Originals v Southern Brave (Old Trafford)

Friday, August 6: Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets (Cardiff)

Saturday, August 7: Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers (Southampton)

Sunday, August 8: Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets (The Oval)

Monday, August 9: Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire (Edgbaston)

Tuesday, August 10: Manchester Originals v London Spirit (Old Trafford)

Wednesday, August 11: Southern Brave v Welsh Fire (Southampton)

Thursday, August 12: Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originalsm (Headingley)

Friday, August 13: Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 14: Oval Invincibles v London Spirit (The Oval)

Sunday, August 15: Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 16: Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles (Southampton)

Tuesday, August 17: Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix (Headingley)

Wednesday, August 18: Welsh Fire v London Spirit (Cardiff)

Friday, August 20: Eliminator (The Oval)

Saturday, August 21: Final (Lord’s)

WATCH The Hundred Women Live Score and Streaming: FanCode app

CLICK HERE for The Hundred Women Dream11 Prediction

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.