Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Nov 28, 2019 6:29 PM IST

TST vs PR Dream11 Match Prediction | Mzansi Super League 2019 | Fantasy Team News, Grand League Tips

Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks 19th Match Preview

TST vs PR Dream11 Match Prediction: The two teams will face each other for the second time in the ongoing Mzansi Super League 2019 when they will square off at SuperSport Park, Centurion for the 19th fixture of the tournament.

Paarl Rocks are sitting at the top of the table with four wins and a defeat in six encounters and would be looking to carry their winning momentum forward. They are on a three-match winning streak.

While Tshwane Spartans are sitting third in the table with two wins and three no result encounters in a total of five outings

The match is set to begin at 5:30 PM IST.

Match Details

Date & Time: Nov 29, Friday at 09:00 PM IST

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Current form (recent first):

Paarl Rocks – W, W, W, L, NR

Tshwane Spartans – W, NR, W, NR, NR

Previous meeting:

Tshwane Spartans (188/2) beat Paarl Rocks (185/6) by 8 wickets – Nov 17

Last two encounters at the venue:

Tshwane Spartans batting first – (141/4) Durban Heat (21/3) – No result – Nov 21

Tshwane Spartans batting first – (33-4) vs NM Bay Giants – No result – Nov 13

TST vs PR Dream11 Team News

Paarl Rocks Team News

Injury Report

  • No injury updates

Team Combination

  • Henry David, Cameron Delport and skipper Faf du Plessis will form the top order
  • James Vince, S Makhanya and M Mosehle will follow
  • T Shamsi, B Fortuin, Hardus Viljoen and F Adams will form the attack

Paarl Rocks Squad:

Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Isuru Udana, Bjorn Fortuin, Jean-Paul Duminy, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Cameron Delport, Sibonelo Makhanya, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ferisco Adams, Kyle Verreynne, Kerwin Mungroo, Thando Ntini, J Vince

Tshwane Spartans Team News

Injury Report

  • No injury updates

Team Combination

  • Theunis De Bruyn and Dean Elgar will pair up to open the innings
  • R van der Merwe, AB de Villiers, H Klassen and Pv Biljon will form the middle order
  • Morne Morkel, Lutho Simpala, L Ngidi, Tom Curran and W Mulder will form the attack

Tshwane Spartans Squad:

Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Lutho Sipamla, Tony de Zorzi, AB de Villiers, Morne Morkel, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Corbin Bosch, Lungi Ngidi, Petrus van Biljon, Roelof van der Merwe, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Wiaan Mulder, Waqar Salamkheil, Donavon Ferreira, T Curran

TST vs PR Playing 11 (Expected)

TST Playing 11:

Lungi Ngidi, Petrus van Biljon, AB de Villiers, Morne Morkel, Roelof van der Merwe, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Tom Curran, Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla

PR Playing 11:

Isuru Udana, Ferisco Adams, Henry Davids, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis (c), James Vince, Hardus Viljoen, Bjorn Fortuin, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Tabraiz Shamsi

TST vs PR Dream11 Fantasy Picks

Tshwane Spartans Fantasy picks

  • Dean Elgar – 163 runs in 4 innings @ 81.50 – 2 fifties
  • T de Bruyn – 88 runs in 4 innings @ 22.00
  • AB de Villiers – 84 runs in 4 innings @ 28.00 – 1 fifty
  • M Morkel – 6 scalps in 3 innings @ 5.86

Paarl Rocks Fantasy picks

  • James Vince – 189 runs in 4 innings @ 63.00 – 1 fifty
  • H Davids – 139 runs in 5 innings @ 27.80
  • T Shamsi – 9 scalps in 5 innings @ 6.68 economy
  • BC Fortuin – 7 scalps in 5 innings @ 5.73 economy

TST vs PR Dream11 Fantasy Team

Who will win: Paarl Rocks will be the favourite for this match.

WK- H Klassen

BT- A De Villiers, D Elgar, H Davids, F du Plessis, J Vince

ALL- R v der Merwe, I Udana

BW- M Morkel, T Shamsi, B Fortuin

Captain and Vice-Captain: J Vince, D Elgar, AB de Villiers, F du Plessis

Grand League Tips: Isuru Udana and R van der Merwe can be the right picks for captain and vice-captain choices due to their ability to contribute with both bat and ball.

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.