VID vs MUM Dream11 Prediction Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Sep 23, 2018 3:55 am IST|Updated on: Sep 21, 2018 6:17 pm IST

VID vs MUM Dream11

VID vs MUM Dream11 Team | Mumbai vs Vidarbha | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

VID vs MUM Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

Alur, September 24 at 09:00 AM IST

Vidarbha are pitted against Mumbai in a Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 clash at KSCA Cricket (3) Ground in Alur on Monday.

Mumbai started their Vijay Hazare campaign with a thumping win against Baroda, chasing the set target of 239 with the loss of a single wicket. Dhawal Kulkarni bagged a 4-fer, while Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane and Shreyas Iyer shone with the bat.

On the other hand, Vidarbha did not get a favourable result in their tournament opener against Baroda. In a rain-curtailed game, Baroda piped them by 37 runs (VJD method) with contributions from Aditya Waghmode, Kedar Devdhar and Deepak Hooda.


VID vs MUM Team News

Stay tuned


VID vs MUM Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Mumbai vs Vidarbha clash.

Vidarbha Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Akshay Wadkar

Batsmen – Ganesh Satish, Atharva Taide, Faiz Fazal, (Doubt: Sanjay Ramaswamy, Apoorv Wankhade)

All-rounders – (Doubt: Akshay Karnewar)

Bowlers -Umesh Yadav, Rajneesh Gurbani, Shrikant Wagh, (Doubt: Akshay Wakhare)


Mumbai Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Aditya Tare

Batsmen – Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad

All-rounders – Shivam Dubey, Shams Mulani,

Bowlers – Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande, Vijay Gohil


VID vs MUM Squads

Vidarbha squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Umesh Yadav, Wasim Jaffer, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Atharva taide (wk), Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma and Sanjay Ramaswamy.


Mumbai squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (wk), Shivam Dubey, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Parkar, Vijay Gohil, Prithvi Shaw, Eknath Kerkar, Shams Mulani, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Royston Dias, Shreyas Iyer and Jay Gokul Bista.


VID vs MUM Dream11 Team

Wicket-keeper: We will go with Akshay Wadkar as our wicket-keeping option since he bats in the middle-order, although he has not scored runs thus far.

Batsmen: Mumbai’s Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer and Prithvi Shaw have all made scored runs in both the innings. Ganesh Satish, Faiz Fazal and Atharva Taide are among the other options with you.

All-rounders: Shams Mulani has impressed in the two games so far, and should be the first pick.

Bowlers: Dhawal Kulkarni has bagged five scalps in two outings while Shrikant Wagh is the most successful bowler for Vidarbha.


Captain/Vice-captain options:

Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane and Faiz Fazal

VID vs MUM Dream11VID vs MUM Dream11


Note: This VID vs MUM Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis VID vs MUM team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the VID vs MUM Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article