VID vs PUN Dream11 Prediction Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Sep 19, 2018 11:53 pm IST|Updated on: Sep 21, 2018 11:09 am IST

VID vs PUN Dream11

VID vs PUN Dream11 Team | Punjab vs Vidarbha | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

VID vs PUN Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

Alur, September 21 at 09:00 AM IST

Vidarbha lock horns against Punjab in a Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 clash at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground in Alur on Friday.

Vidarbha missed the chance of progressing to the quarterfinal round in the last edition after they were stopped at the third spot. They would look up to their seasoned campaigners, the likes of Faiz Fazal and Rajneesh Gurbani to make an early impact in the competition for them.

Likewise, Punjab finished third in the previous Vijay  Hazare Trophy edition and would want to do better this time. They have plenty of firepower in their ranks, in the form of Yuvraj Singh, Mayank Markande, Shubman Gill, Siddarth Kaul, Mandeep Singh, Manan Vohra and Barinder Sran to go the distance.


VID vs PUN Team News

Stay tuned


VID vs PUN Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Punjab vs Vidarbha clash.

Punjab Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: Gitansh Khera

Batsmen: Yuvraj Singh, Shubman Gill, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh (c),

All-rounder:  Abhishek Sharma,Gurkeerat Singh Mann,

Bowlers: Mayank Markande, Siddarth Kaul, Manpreet Gony, Arshdeep Singh,


Vidarbha Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Jitesh Sharma

Batsmen – Apoorv Wankhade, Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish

All-rounders – Akshay Karnewar, Ravi Jangid

Bowlers –Rajneesh Gurbani, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare


Stay tuned


VID vs PUN Squads

Punjab squad: Yuvraj Singh, Manpreet Gony, Siddarth Kaul, Arpit Pannu, Shubman Gill, Abhishek Sharma, Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Sanvir Singh, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manan Vohra, Barinder Sran, Gitansh Khera (wk) and Anmolpreet Singh.


Vidarbha squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish, Shrikant Wagh, Wasim Jaffer, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Atharva taide (wk), Sanjay Ramaswamy, Akshay Karnewar and Rajneesh Gurbani.


VID vs PUN Dream11 Team

Note: This VID vs PUN Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis VID vs PUN team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the VID vs PUN Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article