GOA Vs TN South Zone Match Prediction-Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Jan 11, 2018 1:38 pm IST

Goa Vs Tamil Nadu Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions

Zonal T20 League

Zonal T20 League is an Indian Twenty20 cricket competition that is currently being played from 7 to 16 January 2018.


Match Details:

Tournament- Zonal T20 League

Stadium- Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram

Date and Time- Jan 11, 2:30 PM Local


Match Info:

Goa and Tamil Nadu will lock horns tomorrow at  Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram for the next South Zone match of the ongoing Zonal T20 League. It will be an interesting battle to watch as Tamil Nadu is placed at top in the points table while Goa with two defeats lies at the last spot. While Tamil Nadu is expected to play with the same winning squad, Goa might make a few changes in the playing 11. However, no official announcement has been made till now. The GOA vs TN match preview is listed below.


Pitch Report:

This a new venue, only a few matches have been played here. Nothing much is known about this ground.


GOA Team News:

  • Sagun Kamat will lead the team

GOA Squad:

Shadab Jakati, Keenan Vaz (wk), Sagun Kamat (c), Amulya Pandrekar, Lakshay Garg , Rajashekhar Harikant, Srinivas Fadte, Felix Alemao, Sumiran Amonkar, Swapnil Asnodkar, Darshan Misal, Hrishikesh Naik, Achit Shigwan, Amogh Sunil Desai, Vijesh Prabhudessai


GOA Probable 11-

Swapnil Asnodkar, Srinivas Fadte, Shadab Jakati, Amogh Sunil Desai, Felix Alemao, Keenan Vaz (wk), Sagun Kamat (c), Darshan Misal, Lakshay Garg, Achit Shigwan, Vijesh Prabhudessai



TN Team News:

  • Baba Aparajith is expected to lead the team
  • Tamil Nadu might go with an unchanged winning squad

TN Squad:

Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, Dinesh Karthik (wk),Rahil Shah, Bharath Shankar, Baba Aparajith, N Jagadeesan (wk), Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Abhinav Mukund, Ramalingam Rohit, Antony Dhas, Srikkanth Anirudha, Sanjay Yadav, M Mohammed, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Washington Sundar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh,

TN Probable Playing 11-

Abhinav Mukund, Washington Sundar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, M Mohammed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Baba Aparajith (c), V Athisayaraj Davidson, Sanjay Yadav, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, N Jagadeesan, Bharath Shankar


Please note: These domestic matches are very risky to predict. The GOA Vs TN match preview we are providing here is completely based on our research and understanding. We request you to choose your own playing 11 from the squad listed above. The preview provided here is just an analysis for your dream 11 fantasy team for tomorrow’s match. 


Key Players:


Sagun Kamat (GOA)

The skipper scored the most in previous match



Krishnamoorthy Vignesh (TN)

Vignesh took 5 wickets in the last match in the


All rounder-

Baba Aparajith (TN)

He is an aspiring batting all-rounder. the skipper contributes with both-bat and bowl


Wicket keeper-

Dinesh Karhik (TN)

Apart from wicket keeping, Karthik is also proving himself as a capable top-order batsman


India Fantasy Tip:- Choose more players from Tamil Nadu


GOA Vs TN South Zone Match Prediction-


Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update.

Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article