India ka match kab hai: 2nd Test Between India and West Indies (WI vs IND 2023)

Updated on: Jul 17, 2023 2:43 pm IST

IND vs WI Test Match 2

The much-anticipated India’s next match (India ka match kab hai) in the India vs West Indies 2nd Test, which is scheduled to commence on July 20, 2023, at Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain. The excitement will kick off at 7:30 PM IST, setting the stage for a thrilling battle between the two teams.

Following a resounding victory in the first Test match, India finds themselves in a dominant position, leading the series. Their impressive display of teamwork and cohesion in the previous encounter left the home team and their supporters disheartened. The second Test seems to be following a similar pattern, as the West Indies team, ranked eighth, struggles to match the prowess of their top-ranked Indian opponents, as evident from their contrasting performances in the previous match.

Cricket enthusiasts can catch all the live action of the India vs West Indies 2nd Test through various streaming platforms. The JioCinema app and website offer free live streaming of the match, allowing fans to witness the exhilarating moments unfold in real-time. Additionally, those with a FanCode subscription can opt for live streaming through their dedicated app and website. For television viewers, the Doordarshan Network (DD Sports) will provide free coverage of the match, catering to audiences in both Hindi and English languages.

With the countdown to the India vs West Indies 2nd Test underway, anticipation builds as fans eagerly await another captivating contest. The clash promises to deliver riveting moments, showcasing the skill, passion, and determination of both teams. As the players take to the field, cricket enthusiasts across the nation will be glued to their screens, witnessing the unfolding drama and supporting their favorite players in this highly anticipated match.

India ka match kab hai details

Date & Time: 20-24 July, 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Queen’s park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

India Test squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Navdeep Saini.

West Indies Test squad

Kraigg Brathwaite (Captain), Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain), Alick Athanaze, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva (wicket-keeper), Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kirk McKenzie, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican.

Related Indian cricketers wife

Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article