Categories: IPL 2021
| On May 2, 2021 6:29 PM IST

Where to Watch PBKS vs DC IPL Live Score and Streaming Match 29; Who Will Win today match?


Watch IPL Live: Punjab Kings will be looking to clock back to back wins in the IPL 2021 when they play red-hot Delhi Capitals at the Narendra Modi Stadium on Sunday evening (IST). DC will not be short of motivation either as a win could see them going to the very summit of the power rankings. Here are all the details of the game, like cricket online streaming and match timing.

Where to Watch PBKS vs DC IPL Live (headings 2)

Watch IPL Live: Watch Live Cricket Online Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2021, PBKS vs DC Dream11 T20 match on Hot Star.

The IPL live streaming can also be enjoyed on JIOTV.

Which Channel Will Telecast Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Match on TV?

Live Cricket Score: The PBKS vs DC Live Match can also be watched live on TV; across Star Sports Channels.

What time will the PBKS vs DC IPL Match Start?

The match will start at 07:30 PM (IST, local time), on May 2, Sunday evening at Narendra Modi Stadium.

Watch the video when Ravi Bishnoi became a flying Indian!

Who Will Win Today IPL Match? (headings 3)

Delhi Capitals are one of the most balanced teams in the Indian Premier League. PBKS will be feeling confident as well after winning the last match. However, without captain KL Rahul, DC are firm favourites. In our PBKS vs DC Today Match Prediction, we back DC to win this match.

Watch Amith Mishra Getting a warning for using saliva

IPL Match List (fixtures next five days)

The next five fixtures of IPL 2021 are as follows, including RR vs SRH IPL match:

  1. RR vs SRH, May 2, Feroz Shah Kotla
  2. PBKS vs DC, May 2, Narendra Modi Stadium
  3. KKR vs RCB, May 3, Narendra Modi Stadium
  4. SRH vs MI, May 4, Feroz Shah Kotla
  5. RR vs CSK, May 5, Feroz Shah Kotla
IPL Points Table
  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Punjab Kings
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Watch Amith Mishra Getting a warning for using saliva

IPL Live Match: The 29th match of the IPL 2021 will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium, on May 2, at 07:30 PM (IST).

PBKS Squad
KL Rahul (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Dawid Malan, Jhye Richardson, Shahrukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar

DC Squad
Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin (left IPL for personal reasons on April 25), Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Anrich Nortje, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Pravin Dubey, Vishnu Vinod

Subscribe To India Fantasy YouTube Channel For Funny Spoof Cricket Videos:

Anurag tyagi @speck_universe

James Allen fan. Want to inculcate the habit of Binge-Reading. Surely into football, kicked it for a while, and now beholding! Improvement is a sustained effort.