TKMNE vs SPL Final T20 Mumbai League MyTeam11 PlayerszPot Prediction-Fantasy Team News

Updated on: Mar 21, 2018 1:53 pm IST

Truimph Knights Mumbai North East vs Shivaji Park Lions

Triumph Knights Mumbai North East vs Shivaji Park Lions Match Prediction Tips | Who will win Today’s Match

Final, T20 Mumbai League

In the grand finale of the inaugural T20 Mumbai, Triumph Knights Mumbai North East will battle out with Shivaji Park Lions for the title at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Shivaji Park Lions defeated Sobo Supersonics by six wickets in the second qualifier on Tuesday to storm into the finals of T2O Mumbai League, to be played on March 21.

The Loins were chasing a mammoth 194 to book a place in the final. Alpesh Ramjani led the charge with the bat to score 64 off just 34 balls and getting to the target with more than two overs to spare. For Sobo Supersonics, Abhishek Nayar and Aakarshit Gomel scored the fifties. Paul Valthaty (41 runs), Bravish Shetty (34 runs) and Royston Dias (2 wickets for 35 runs) were among the other contributors for Shivaji Park Lions.


TKMNE vs SPL When and Where

When: March 21; 7:30 PM IST

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Triumph Knights Mumbai North East Team News

Triumph Knights are one of the dominating teams in the tournament. The team is looking settled and is most likely to remain unchanged here.


Dhawal Kulkarni, Suryakumar Yadav, Atharva Poojari, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Aditya Dhumal, Prateek Dabholkar, Akash Parkar, Praful Waghela, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Akbar Khan, Parikshit Valsangkar, Vinayak Bhoir, Kalpesh Sawant, Atif Attarwala, Vishal Mendigeri, Shahid Shaikh, Shivam Nirupam, Shikhar Thakur, Vaibhav Singh


Shivaji Park Lions Team News

Shivaji Park Lions have made it thus far through the knockout games. After their strong performances in the last few games, no changes are expected for this fixture.


Ajinkya Beloshe, Siddhesh Lad, Swapnil Salvi, Royston Dias, Raunaq Sharma, Hardik Tamore, Vishal Dabholkar, Bravish Shetty, Sufiyan Shaikh, Alpesh Ramjani, Siddharth Akre, Shivam Dubey, Akhil Rajput, Tanush Kotian, Shams Mulani, Sagar Trivedi, Bhargav Mehta, Pratik Prabhu, Siddharth Raut, Paul Valthaty 


Prediction Guru Key Players

Triumph Knights Mumbai North East

Triumph Knights rely on their skipper Suryakumar Yadav, along with hard-hitting batsman Akash Parkar and Kalpesh Sawant. Sawant is the spearhead of the Knight’s bowling attack. Akash Parkar is another who has delivered with the ball.

Shivaji Park Lions

Skipper Bravish Shetty, all-rounder Shivam Dubey and Alpesh Ramjani will be the key to Shivaji Park Lions’ batting. Sivam Dubey has been one of the best all-rounders in the competition. Alpesh Ramjani is another in-form player for the Lions.


Note: This TKMNE vs SPL match preview is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above.

TKMNE vs SPL MyTeam 11 Fantasy Team


Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest news and updates.


Watch, Live Stream T20 Mumbai 

Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD are broadcasting live coverage of Triumph Knights Mumbai North East vs Shivaji Park Lions, T20 Mumbai League Final. T20 Mumbai can also be streamed live on Sony Liv digital platform (Website, App).


About T20 Mumbai

T20 Mumbai League is organized by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA), scheduled to be held from March 11, 2018, to March 21, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium. The tournament features 16 matches, wherein six teams compete in Round-Robin format. The six teams of Mumbai T20 League represent Mumbai North West, Mumbai North East, Mumbai North, Mumbai North Central, Mumbai South and Mumbai South Central.


Click for Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Match Prediction


Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article