IND vs SA Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win India vs South Africa 3rd T20I?

Updated on: Oct 3, 2022 6:21 pm IST

  • IND vs SA Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win India vs South Africa 3rd T20I?

    India have sealed the series in style. They have created history by defeating South Africa for the first time in T20I history in India. The upcoming 3rd T20I will be India’s final T20I before the world cup game against Pakistan in less than 3 weeks time.

    IND vs SA: South Africa to avoid whitewash

    South Africa came really close in winning the 2nd game. They were about to do the impossible but the initial knock by Temba Bavuma and a terrible start to his innings by Quinton de Kock ensured that David Miller’s knock went down the drain.

    India are expected to rest two of their in form top 3 batsmen in KL Rahul and Virat Kohli. This is a great opportunity for South Africa to avoid the whitewash, win the 3rd game and enter the ODI series on a high. South Africa played with their best possible playing 11 in the 2nd T20I but their faster bowlers were horrible and that would be an understatement.

    T20 World Cup 2022 Squads

    There is no doubting the potential of those 3 fast bowlers from South Africa but they bowled too many hit me balls which the in form Indian batsmen feasted on. If they can get their act right. Indian batsmen will struggle big time especially Rishabh Pant who is likely to open in the absence of KL Rahul struggles badly against high pace deliveries. Shreyas Iyer is another batsman who doesn’t prefer playing short pitch bowling.

    South Africa are expected to win the 3rd game of the series irrespective of the toss.

    Who Will Win T20 World Cup 2022?

    IND predicted playing 11

    India will be wanting to experiment in this game. They have already announced that they will be resting KL Rahul and Virat Kohli for this game. Shreyas Iyer and Shahbaz Ahmed are likely to be their replacements for this game.

    1. Rohit Sharma
    2. Rishabh Pant
    3. Shreyas Iyer
    4. Suryakumar Yadav
    5. Shahbaz Ahmed
    6. Dinesh Karthik
    7. Axar Patel
    8. Harshal Patel
    9. Mohammed Siraj
    10. Yuzvendra Chahal
    11. Arshdeep singh

    Click for more Cricket News

    Indian Batsmen with Most Runs in International Cricket

    Previous Article
    Next Article