Published on: Jan 8, 2018 7:18 pm IST|Updated on: Jan 8, 2018 7:18 pm IST


Andhra Pradesh vs Karnataka Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions

Zonal T20 League

Andhra Pradesh takes on Karnataka in the Zonal T20 League 2018 on January 09 at the Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram. Karnataka started the quest of the Zonal T20 League on a winning note beating Goa by 49 runs, while Andhra Pradesh were not much impressive in their first fixture of the tournament against Tamil Nadu.

The details of AND vs KAR match are as follows.


Match  Details

Series: Zonal T20 League, 2018

Venue: Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram

Date & Time: January 09, 02:00 PM  LOCAL

Pitch conditions

It’s a new venue and the nature of wicket is not known.




Andhra Pradesh Team News:

  • G H Vihari will lead Andhra Pradesh.
  • Andhra Pradesh is likely to field the unchanged XI.

Andhra Pradesh Squad

G H Vihari (c), Srikar Bharat (wk), Ricky Bhui, Ashwin Hebbar, Bandaru Ayyappa, Girinath Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Prasanth Kumar, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dasari Swaroop, Bhargav Bhatt


Andhra Pradesh Probable XI

Ashwin Hebbar, Girinath Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bhargav Bhatt, G H Vihari(c), Bandaru Ayyappa, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat(w), Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Shoaib Md Khan



Karnataka Team News


  • Vinay Kumar will captain Karnataka.
  • Karnataka is most likely to stick to their winning combination.

Karnataka Squad

Vinay Kumar (c), CM Gautam (wk), Prasidh Krishna, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Praveen Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Stuart Binny, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, KC Cariappa, Sreenath Aravind, Krishnappa Gowtham, Pavan Deshpande

Karnataka Probable XI

Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Abhimanyu Mithun, Stuart Binny, Sreenath Aravind, CM Gautam(w), Vinay Kumar(c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Praveen Dubey


Please note: The AND vs KAR match preview is based on our research and news sourced from various sources. You can select your own playing XI from the squads of the two teams listed above.


Key Players:

  • Captain Vihari, Ricky Bhui and Ravi Teja are the experienced campaigners. if Andhra is to progress, these three must play out of their skins.
  • Karnataka has dominated the Indian domestic circuit in the last few years. Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal and Vinay Kumar are players the unit banks on.


India Fantasy Tip: Select more players from team Karnataka.






Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article