Big Bash League T20 Squads, Schedule, Playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Live Score and Streaming

Updated on: Dec 4, 2021 9:48 am IST

  • SIX vs STA

    Big Bash League T20 starts from 5 December. 8 Teams – Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Strikers and Hobart Hurricanes – will lock horns in 61 matches.

    Big Bash League T20 Squads

    Perth Scorchers squad: Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Laurie Evans (England), Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Mitch Marsh, Lance Morris, Colin Munro (New Zealand), Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Aston Turner, Andrew Tye.

    Melbourne Stars squad: Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan), Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Joe Clarke (England), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Elliott, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchcliffe, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell, Tom O’Connell, Sam Rainbird, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Adam Zampa.

    Hobart Hurricanes squad: Scott Boland, Harry Brook (England), Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Jordan Thompson (England), Matthew Wade, Mac Wright.

    Melbourne Renegades squad: Cameron Boyce, Unmukt Chand (India), Zak Evans, Aaron Finch, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Zahir Khan (Afghanistan), Josh Lalor, Nic Maddinson, Shaun Marsh, Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Will Sutherland, Reece Topley (England)

    Brisbane Heat squad: Tom Abell (England), Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett (England), Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Lynn, Michael Neser, Jimmy Pierson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan), Mark Steketee, Connor Sully, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Matthew Willans.

    Adelaide Strikers squad: Wes Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, George Garton (England), Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Spencer Johnson, Rashid Khan (Afghanistan), Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall.

    Big Bash League T20 Schedule

    December 5, Sunday

    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars, 1:45 PM

    December 6, Monday

    Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat, 1:45 PM

    December 7, Tuesday

    Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers, 1:45 PM

    December 8, Wednesday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers, 1:05 PM

    Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat, 4:05 PM

    December 9, Thursday

    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades, 1:45 PM

    December 10, Friday

    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder, 1:45 PM

    December 11, Saturday

    Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes, 1:05 PM

    Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers, 4:00 PM

    December 12, Sunday

    Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars, 1:45 PM

    December 13, Monday

    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades, 1:45 PM

    December 14, Tuesday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers, 1:45 PM

    December 15, Wednesday

    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers, 1:45 PM

    December 19, Sunday

    Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder, Gabba, 2:10 PM

    December 20, Monday

    Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes, 1:45 PM

    December 21, Tuesday

    Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers, 1:45 PM

    December 22, Wednesday

    Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers, 1:45 PM

    December 23, Thursday

    Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat, 1:45 PM

    December 24, Friday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars, 10:00 AM

    December 26, Sunday

    Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers, 12:35 PM

    Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades, 3:45 PM

    December 27, Monday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers, 12:35 PM

    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars, 3:35 PM

    December 28, Tuesday

    Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers, 1:45 PM

    December 29, Wednesday

    Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat, 12:35 PM

    Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes, 1:45 PM

    December 30, Thursday

    Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars, 1:45 PM

    December 31, Friday

    Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder, 1:45 PM

    January 1, Saturday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat, 10:30 AM

    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades, 2:00 PM

    January 2, Sunday

    Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers, 10:00 AM

    Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers, 1:45 PM

    January 3, Monday

    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades, 1:45 PM

    January 4, Tuesday

    Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers, 1:45 PM

    January 5, Wednesday

    Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes, 12:35 PM

    Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder, 3:45 PM

    January 6, Thursday

    Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat, 12:35 PM

    Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers, 3:45 PM

    January 7, Friday

    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars, 1:45 PM

    January 8, Saturday

    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder, 12:35 PM

    Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes, 3:00 PM

    January 9, Sunday

    Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers, 1:45 PM

    January 10, Monday

    Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers, 8:40 AM

    Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder, 1:45 PM

    January 11, Tuesday

    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers, 1:45 PM

    January 12, Wednesday

    Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers, 1:45 PM

    January 13, Thursday

    Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes, 10:30 AM

    Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars, 2:00 PM

    January 14, Friday

    Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers, 2:45 PM

    January 15, Saturday

    Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder, 2:10 PM

    January 16, Sunday

    Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat, 2:10 PM

    January 17, Monday

    Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades, 2:10 PM

    January 18, Tuesday

    Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers, 1:45 PM

    January 19, Wednesday

    Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades, 8:00 AM

    Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers, 11:00 AM

    Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes, 2:20 PM

    21 January, Friday

    Eliminator, 5:30 AM

    22 January, Saturday

    Qualifier, 5:30 AM

    23 January, Sunday

    Knockout, 5:30 AM

    26 January, Wednesday

    Challenger, 5:30 AM

    January 28, Friday

    Grand Finale, 5:30 AM


    WATCH Big Bash League T20 Live Score and Streaming: Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

    CLICK HERE for Big Bash League T20 Dream11 Prediction

    Previous Article
    Next Article