IND vs AUS Match Telecast Channel: Where to watch WTC Final 2023 live streaming

Updated on: Jun 6, 2023 12:22 pm IST

IND vs AUS Match Telecast Channel Where to watch WTC Final 2023 live streaming

The highly anticipated ICC World Test Championship (WTC) final of 2023 is set to take place between India and Australia at The Oval from June 7th to 11th. Australia secured the top position in the WTC league table with 152 points, while India finished second with 127 points.

While this will be Australia’s first appearance in a WTC final, India will be aiming to redeem themselves after their loss to New Zealand in the inaugural edition of the tournament in 2021.

India’s road to the final was paved during the Border-Gavaskar Trophy earlier this year, where they triumphed over Australia with a 2-1 series victory. The Indian team has had recent success against Australia in the Test format, including their historic Test series win on Australian soil in 2018-19 and another series victory in 2020-21.

However, critics believe that Australia holds the advantage going into the 2023 WTC final, as the match is being played in England, a condition where Australia has traditionally excelled.

IND vs AUS Match Telecast Channel

The live telecast of the WTC final will be available on various Star Sports network channels, including Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada. The match will begin at 3 PM IST.

Where to watch WTC Final 2023 live streaming?

The live streaming of the match can be accessed through the Disney+ Hotstar app and website, requiring a subscription for viewing.

As the cricketing world eagerly awaits the WTC final, fans from both nations are gearing up for an intense battle between two formidable sides to determine the ultimate champion of Test cricket.

Dream11 Prediction | Cricket News | Photo Gallery | Cricket Stats

World Test Championship Final Squads

India Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Srikar Bharat, Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.

Australia Squad

Pat Cummins (c), Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Scott Boland, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Mitchell Starc, Michael Neser.

Follow us on Google News

Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article