RCB 2024 Player List: Royal Challengers Bangalore Players Retained, Predicted Playing XI for IPL 2024

Published on: Nov 26, 2023 9:30 am IST|Updated on: Nov 27, 2023 12:47 pm IST

RCB 2024 Player List, Players Retained by Royal Challengers Bangalore, Playing XI IPL 2024

Royal Challengers Bangalore finished sixth in the previous edition and could not make it to the playoffs. They will be keen to have a better season. They have added Mayank Dagar to the squad in a direct trade with SRH and have let go of Shahbaz Ahmed. Let us have a look at how their side shapes up ahead of IPL 2024.

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2024 Retained Players

Player Salary
Faf du Plessis 7 Crore
Virat Kohli 15 Crore
Glenn Maxwell 11 Crore
Rajat Patidar 20 Lakh
Dinesh Karthik 5.5 Crore
Anuj Rawat 3.4 Crore
Will Jacks 3.2 Crore
Mohammad Siraj 7 Crore
Mahipal Lomror 20 Lakh
Akash Deep 20 Lakh
Suyash Prabhudesai 12 Crore
Vyshak Vijay Kumar 3 Crore
Karn Sharma 20 Lakh
Manoj Bhandage 20 Lakh
Rajan Kumar 70 Lakh
Himanshu Sharma 30 Lakh
Reece Topley 1.9 Crore
Mayank Dagar Traded from SRH

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2024 Released Players

Player Salary
Harshal Patel 10.75 Crore
Wanindu Hasaranga 10.75 Crore
Josh Hazlewood 7.75 Crore
Micheal Bracewell 1 Crore
David Willey 2 Crore
Wayne Parnell 1 Crore
Finn Allen 80 Lakh
Sonu Yadav 20 Lakh
Avinash Singh 60 Lakh
Siddharth Kaul 75 Lakh
Kedar Jadhav 1 Crore

RCB Playing XI for IPL 2024

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Faf du Plessis(C)
  3. Mahipal Lomror
  4. Anuj Rawat (wk)
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Will Jacks
  8. Mayank Dagar
  9. Akash Deep
  10. Vyshak Vijay Kumar
  11. Mohammed Siraj


Note: Predicting playing XI is not reasonable at this point of time since squad is not as strong and there might be few additions in the upcoming Auction.



GT 2024 Playing 11

CSK 2024 Playing 11

RR 2024 Playing 11

PBKS 2024 Playing 11

KKR 2024 Playing 11

MI 2024 Playing 11

LSG 2024 Playing 11

DC 2024 Playing 11

SRH 2024 Playing 11

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article